Skip to content
Living roomLiving room
Entire apartment

Fira de Barcelona 2 Apartment

Francisco User Profile
Francisco

Fira de Barcelona 2 Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Elegant and modern apartment with two cozy bedrooms and a capacity of 6 people. It features fully equipped kitchen and a spacious bathroom. It is located in the Eixample district, a few minutes from Plaza Spain. The building has a new elevator (mid-september 2017). Official apartment with permission for tourist use licensed: HUTB-001943.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Melanie User Profile
Melanie
May 2018
We had a very nice stay in this beautiful apartment, especially the living- and the bedroom and the small balcony are really nice! The apartment is close to many shops, cafes, and also to the center of Barcelona, almost everything is in walking distance. Francisco was very accom…
Maggie User Profile
Maggie
May 2018
Great flat in Barcelona! Walking distance to a lot of great things and there's a great Euro balcony. We loved staying here and Francisco was very responsive and accommodating. One thing to note: the space only comes with ONE roll of toilet paper, so if you're 4 people staying for…
Βασίλης User Profile
Βασίλης
April 2018
We are very pleased for the Francisco’s hospitality.The house was very clean and big enough to accommodate 6 people. We were also impressed with the guided tour of every part of the house, from the woman who gave us the keys when we arrived. She also gave us a help with the city …
Michael Jin Yob User Profile
Michael Jin Yob
March 2018
Nice spot in a great location with a big supermarket across the street and an awesome cafe right downstairs. Communication can take a minute, but if you come prepared Francisco is very on point and helpful with the apartment. Would definitely come back here.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hello Michael, thank you so much for your review. Knowing your opinion is really important for me because all I want is you to feel like home. I’m happy you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. You were a great guest. I‘m looking forward to see you again in one of our apartments.
March 2018
Jorge User Profile
Jorge
August 2016
Francisco was very communicative and explained what was needed for check-in.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hello Jorge, thanks for the review. We have fixed the shower, sorry it was not okay during your stay. Thanks for staying with us!
August 2016
Vitor User Profile
Vitor
July 2016
I definitely wouldn't recommend Francisco's place. It was my worst experience in AirBnb. The apartment isn't bad, in fact it has everything we need and the location is very good. The furniture is quite old, but everytihng except the wifi is working very well. The show…
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hello Vitor, our misunderstanding started in the airbnb messages. You sent me a message very late at night and I answered you like I aswer everyone, reminding you the things you needed to pay on the check in and to bring the passport photocopies. I didn't say that you wouldn't pay, just that you should remember. That's when you started being rude. I've been working in this job for 13 years and I've learnt that I have to remember to people those things because then they arrive at the apartment and they are surprised they have to pay deposit or tourist tax, or to bring passport photocopies... (the tourist tax and the passport photocopies are something that the city council of Barcelona ask us to demand). On the check in you were almost ignoring me, which I thought it was very disrespectful, that's why I was not nicer to you. About the cleanliness, I told you that you didn't have to clean the kitchen, but the dishes are not the kitchen, it is something ovbious to clean them before you leave. The cleaning fee is for the clean sheets, towels and the apartment in general, cleaning these things have a cost. The cleaning fee is the reason you found the apartment in a good condition when you arrived. About the rules, once again, I have 13 years of experience and I've seen many things. Hundreds of times I repeated the rules to the guests and after that I have had to go to the apartment because the police or the neighbours called me for the noise. So it was not personal, I was just doing my job and from the begining you took everything I said badly.
July 2016
Robert User Profile
Robert
June 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this apartment in Barcelona. Francisco was easy to work with, both with arrival and checkout. The location is very central, with a grocery right across the street, Metro and Aerobus stops very close, and restaurants a plenty. A few notes: It is on the 2…
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hello Robert, thank you for the review. We are going to add the rules and the house guie in english. Sorry about that. We have fixed the shower hook. Thanks for staying with us!
June 2016

Hosted by Francisco

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2013
Francisco User Profile
339 Reviews
Verified
Hola, vivo en Barcelona, una ciudad encantadora y apasionante. Te invito a que disfrutes de su magia en uno de mis apartamentos. Hasta pronto.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Francisco’s place.
Francisco
Jose and Espai Barcelona help host.
Jose
Espai Barcelona

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings