Beautifully Bright and British!
SUNNY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL KINGS CROSS ROOM.
SUNNY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL KINGS CROSS ROOM.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Gorgeous bright room with Kings size bed in a recently refurbished luxury cool artsy apartment. Situated in quiet street in Zone 1, 10 mins walk from Eurostar, Kings Cross, 5 mins to Caledonian Rd & Barnsbury station with excellent connections in the centre of London. Wonderful hosts and two adorable cats.

The space

Hello there! My name is Laura I am originally from Sheffield (lived in London for 16 years) and I live at the property with my two adorable kitty cats. The apartment is very modern and gets an incredible amount of sunshine in the day. At night it is super quiet and tranquil. It is situated just behind Kings Cross station and has excellent connections to the rest of London and beyond. The kitchen is fully equipped and has everything from a juicer to spiralizers to cook up any storm! The bathroom is super modern with a multi head shower and large bathtub to relax in after a long day. The vibe in the house is very homely, arty, chilled, clean and colourful ;)

Guest access

You are welcome in all the areas of the apartment including the kitchen, bathroom, balcony etc. Mi casa Su casa! Make yourselves at home!

Interaction with guests

Please ask me any questions regarding travel tips, places to eat, drink explore etc. I am always available and I'll give you my number so you can call anytime. If you prefer to be left alone I will respect that but am happy to socialise and chat :)

Other things to note

I often cook a huge meal in the evenings so there is generally dinner going spare! Most guests have joined me for food but this is optional of course :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 46
Security Deposit: 366
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 119 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Make yourselves at home! If you could please treat the house with respect and clean up after yourselves if you use the kitchen etc. There is a laundry basket for you to place used towels in etc. I have a cleaner to take care of bedding and general cleaning before and after you leave :) This is a non smoking house but there are two balconies you can smoke on with ash trays etc


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Laura User Profile

Hello there! I'm a 33 year old Creative Director living and working in London. I love art, fashion, music and travelling. I hope you enjoy my home as much as Emo, Dada (my two super friendly cats) and I do! :)

As a guest I would treat your home as if it were mine. I would be fully responsible and respectful. As a host I fully appreciate the amount of effort and trust it takes to let people into your home.

:)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings