Outside of the houseKitchen
Sunny & Spacious Coachella Getaway
Hosted by Dawson
Dawson is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Less than 2 miles from the festival grounds, this bright and welcoming home is the perfect homebase for your music-filled weekend. Guests have access to a pool, grill, laundry, gym & golf course

The space

Walk to/from Coachella with ease. Relax on a patio that overlooks a golf course as well as the beautiful desert mountain range.

Guest access

Guests have access to all areas of the house, except the garage.

Interaction with guests

I can be reached by phone at any point to help with any issues that come up.



Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Please treat our home as if it were your own :)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aaron User Profile
October 2016
Clean and spacious. Accurate listing description. Wonderful host. Excellent communications. Would definitely look to stay here again when visiting the area next time. Thank you for letting us stay at your place and the bottle of wine.

Candelario User ProfileCandelario is a superhost.
October 2016
The house is very accurate to the description, it is big and spacious and well located for Coachella concerts. Communication with the host was easy and fast all the time.

Andrew User Profile
April 2016
Great spot, really enjoyed our stay and couldn't have asked for better hosts.

Jean-Baptiste User Profile
April 2016
Amazing home wt a perfect backyard for bbq. Perfect for Coachella or Stagecoach.

Arun User Profile
April 2016
Dawson was a fantastic host. Not only did we receive all the instructions in time, we had a minor disaster in losing the keys at the festival which Dawson helped sort out in no time.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Dawson User Profile
I am a 30 year old that lives in San Francisco California with my wife and dog. We love to read, hike, travel and cook. Our ideal day is one spent exploring new areas and then vegging out in the evening at home with a guilty pleasure television show or soaking in a book. My wife …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings