full equiped kitchenwashing machine
Cosy apartment near Düsseldorf
Hosted by Gabriele
Gabriele is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A complete apartment perfectly located next to highway near Düsseldorf. It's a 12-15 min ride to the city of Düsseldorf and 5 min the city of Krefeld by car.
Free WIFI, Free parking, TV.
Supermarkt and bakery 3 min walking from the apartment.

The space

Kitchen with oven, toaster,microwave coffee machine & washing machine.
Kitchen table with two chairs. Tv in living room and free Wifi. Two comfy beds for two persons and sleeping couch for additional two persons. Cosy balcony for smokers. Bathroom with hot water shower. Free parking in front of the house.

Guest access

You are free to use the apartment as it was your own.

Interaction with guests

We are more then willing to answer all your questions in 4 different languages :)

Other things to note

Its not allowed to smoke in the house.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

We ask you to treat our house and us with the same respect as we treat you. No parties or drugs allowed. No pets. No extra guests without consulting us. No extreme noise.


Cancellations

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
August 2017
The stay in Grabriele's appartment was very nice. She is a really great host.

Kannan User Profile
August 2017
This was my third stay i 4 months. Excellent value for money. Such a calm quiet place. Wish I could have stayed more days.

Kannan User Profile
July 2017
My Second visit! As homely as possible!!

Karol User Profile
July 2017
Lovely, cozy apartment in Krefeld. The apartment is very clean and well kept. Gabriele was a great hostess!

Kannan User Profile
June 2017
One of the best places I have stayed. Nice room with a view. The amenities is spot on. Kitchen has good collection.

Radvilas User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay, we felt like at home and enjoyed out time here.

Roel User Profile
May 2017
Very friendly and lovely lady. Nice clean place, we loved our stay.

Neuss, GermanyJoined in March 2016
Gabriele User Profile
I m a mother of two amazing children. My family is my delight. I love reading,hiking, cooking and exploring new places and cultures.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings