Skip to content
The bedroom has a queen-sized bed tucked away in a cozy nook.We love the bed! It's so comfortable.
Private room in apartment

Sunny room in Little Italy

Sunny room in Little Italy

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

We have one bedroom available in our quirky little attic apartment, with a view of the CN tower from the window. You'll be right in the heart of Little Italy with a ton of restaurants, bars, cafés and parks within walking distance. We have an adorable dog named Bowie, he is guaranteed to make you smile :)

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
Paul
July 2016
Great hosts, and a superb location nearby lots of restaurants and nightlife. And the home is just as the photos.

Arnold User Profile
Arnold
April 2018
Great location and hosts. Sharon and Dani are very friendly and approachable, Bowie (the dog) is adorable and the place is cosy. Overall enjoyable and would recommend.

Christopher User Profile
Christopher
April 2018
Sharon and Dani were great hosts. They were flexible with timings. They have a clean and comfy space. Bowie is a fun host too!

Fred User Profile
Fred
March 2018
Amazing host, very friendly, great place

Maddie User Profile
Maddie
February 2018
Lovely apartment! The hosts are very friendly and welcoming. Their dog, Bowie, is super cute. Great space and location.

Colm User Profile
Colm
February 2018
Sharon, Dani & Bowie were great hosts. Super friendly and helpful. The apartment is in a great location.

Steven User Profile
Steven
November 2017
host is amazing ! they were super accommodating, really welcoming when we stepped up to the door. make us feel welcomed to be there. location was great close by to little Italy there, shops and diners steps away. any one looking for a place to crash, check them out!

Hosted by Sharon

Toronto, CanadaJoined in April 2013
Sharon User Profile
120 Reviews
Verified
My name is Sharon and I'm currently living in Toronto, Canada. I'm a web developer with a passion for the outdoors. My husband and I run a small nature tour company where we taking people for hiking and camping trips in Niagara region and Algonquin Park.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sharon’s place.
Sharon
Dani helps host.
Dani
Location
Toronto, ON, Canada

We live in Little Italy, which is a fun historic neighbourhood full of bars and restaurants. We have several parks nearby - with some luck you might see the legendary white squirrel in Trinity Bellwoo…

Getting around

If you're walking, it's 10 minutes to Christie station (subway) and Koreatown, and 20 minutes to Kensington Market and Chinatown. You also have the College Street streetcar 1 minute from the front doo…

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings