Skip to content
Entire apartment

Single room in 2 Bedroom Apt

Luis Antonio User Profile
Luis Antonio

Single room in 2 Bedroom Apt

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

A beautiful private room in Florianopolis. With a double bed and a wardrobe for storing clothes. The guest can still use the other areas of the apartment, such as full kitchen with refrigerator, stove and cabinets to store and prepare meals, living room with sofa and a shared bathroom. It also has cable TV and wireless internet in the apartment.

I'm in the neighborhood of St. Joseph (São José) excellent location you will find all services nearby such as mall, supermarket, pharmacy and other services, which will facilitate your stay. The nearest beach is Prainha de São Miguel, it is more reserved and the beach is just 8 minutes driving from home.

Amenities:
- Cable TV
- internet / Wi-Fi
- Ktichen
- Free parking
- Doorman / 24h security
- Washer
- Dryer

About Florianópolis:
Floripa is the capital of the state of Santa Catarina and one of three islands-capital of Brazil. Most of the population lives on the island's central and northern parts. The southern half is less inhabited. Many small commercial fishermen populate the island. The fishing boats, the lacemakers, the folklore, the cuisine and the colonial architecture contribute to the growing tourism and attract resources that compensate for the lack of any large industry. The Hercílio Luz International Airport serves the city. Florianópolis is home to the Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (Federal University of Santa Catarina).

Amenities

Shampoo
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alexey User Profile
Alexey
January 2016
Luis is good host. But it is far from good ocean. And the apartment is a bit worn.
Carolina User Profile
Carolina
January 2015
Dejando una habitación con lugar para guardar cosas, un departamento limpio y equipado. El barrio es muy tranquilo, es seguro, aunque oscuro de noche pero no pasa nada. Hay parada de buses muy cerca, hacia el centro, pero el lugar geográficamente está un poco lejos de Florianóp…
Reycson User Profile
Reycson
January 2017
Fui muito bem recebido no apartamento do Sr. Luis, cara muito tranquilo e comunicativo e divertido. Recomendou muitos lugares na cidade. Gostei bastante.

Hosted by Luis Antonio

São José, BrazilJoined in May 2011
Luis Antonio User Profile
3 Reviews
Sou um cara do bem e para o bem, tranquilo, sem neuras e moro com meu filho de 11 anos... ele mora comigo, se gosta de crianca tranquila e bem na dela, mas bem educada, conhecerá um carinha super do bem tbm... um Sou separado e tenho namorada, passo os fds na casa dela. Me…
Languages: Español, Português
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home