3 bed Islington garden masionette
3 bed Islington garden masionette
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful central (zone 2) 3 bed garden maisonette on a quiet terraced street. With a superb garden, free wifi, Sky TV and great transport connections.

You'll be in the heart of Islington with cafes, bars, parks, Shoreditch and Dalston close by

The space

This really is a fantastic flat in a great central London location with all the conveniences you need to explore the immediate area, the city and as a place to relax.

The kitchen, with doors that completely open directly onto the garden, is a perfect place to both entertain and chill out in the sun. And there's a bbq available should you want to use it.

The rest of the flat is just as comfortable. There's 3 double bedrooms - one is set up as a nursery but just let us know if you'd prefer a double bed in there - as well as a luxurious shower room.

And for those quiet evenings there are bluetooth speakers upstairs and downstairs and in the living room you'll find a 60inch plasma screen TV.

There is also a cat - he's mostly outdoors but comes in for feeding and we'd be grateful if you put some food out each day for him.

If there is anything else you want please just ask and we'll let you know if its possible.

Guest access

You'll have access to the entire flat apart from the basement - which doesn't have any rooms in it anyway.

Interaction with guests

We'll be available by phone, messenger and email throughout your stay. Should you have any questions I'll be happy to help. You will also have a host who lives nearby who you can contact should you need to.

Other things to note

Clean bedding, towels, shampoo, conditioner and body wash are provided.

Iron, ironing board and hair dryer available as are a small selection of board games.

Parking can be arranged for a fee. Please contact me for more information.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking indoors please but otherwise, it's your house for the time you are here so we ask you to treat it like it.

If you want to bring pets you are very welcome to do so.

Minimum of 2 night stay.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rob User Profile
August 2017
Top notch Airbnb, Ben communicated really well and quickly, made everything easy for us before my friends wedding day. Great open kitchen space for socialising whilst cooking etc. We all loved it, I would recommend!

Laura User Profile
May 2017
Great house and amazing garden

Francesca User Profile
July 2016
Staying at Ben's house has been a pleasure! The house was amazing and the neighbourhood is quiet and calm! The overground station of Canonbury is just at ten minutes walking and there are also some bus stops! Unfortunately we didn't had the chance to meet Ben, and one of his friends showed us the house at our arrival. I would totally recommend this house! Expecially for those who wants to have a holiday without the noises of the city and for all the comforts that the house offers. Ben has been a great host and he has been very kind and helpful!

Ariane User Profile
July 2016
We had the best weekend at Ben's house. He and his wife were so welcoming. We really felt at home. The kitchen and garden are perfect for entertaining. We had a lovely BBQ :) the area is really nice with a few lovely cafe and restaurants nearby and so easy to get into London Town. thank you so much!! We will defo come back if we are staying in London again :)

Tom User Profile
July 2016
Ben was a great host, helpful and very welcoming. The house was really nice and just as described. It feels nicely tucked out of the way while still having buses and shops at the end of the road. Would definitely recommend!

Nadia User Profile
August 2016
Ben est un hôte attentif et répond rapidement aux demandes, la communication a été facile. La maison de Ben est très bien situé par rapport au centre de Londres et nous l'avons beaucoup aimait, elle est très agréable à vivre avec son petit jardin adorable. Nous avons eu la chance de connaître Vladi son magnifique chat Bleu Russe. Nous ne manquerons pas de conseiller la maison de Ben si jamais l'occasion se présente. Le seul défaut que l'on retiendra concerne le matelas d'appoint pour le couchage de la cinquième personne, il ne convient pas pour un adulte nous y avons fait dormir un enfant de 15 ans mais le matelas est assez fin et peu confortable convient pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans. Mais à part ce petit détail nous avons adorer notre séjour et merci encore Ben pour votre sérieux sur ce site de location. Nadia

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Ben User Profile

I love travel and getting to know new people. I also love london - one of the greatest cities on earth. So I hope those three things can come together to help you have a fantastic stay.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings