Skip to content
angolo cucina e zona pranzoangolo cottura
monolocale spazioso vicino al mare
monolocale spazioso vicino al mare
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Apartment on the fourth floor spacious and bright at a stone's throw from the beach of Monterosso, composed of kitchen with kitchenette and double bed terrace with sea view, equipped with table for breakfast outside, two bunk beds, bathroom with shower. The kitchen is fully equipped with tv and washing machine and fridge. Supermarket 20 meters and a wide choice of restaurants 50 meters. Within walking distance of Monterosso station is a 5-minute walk away. It is located in a very quiet neighborhood away from the noise of tourists' chaos.
translated by Google

appartamento al quarto piano spazioso e luminoso a due passi dalla spiaggia di Monterosso, composto da cucina con angolo cottura e letto matrimoniale terrazzo con vista mare attrezzato con tavolino per fare la colazione all'esterno , due letti a castello, bagno con doccia.
La cucina è completamente attrezzata, con tv led e lavatrice e frigo. Supermercato a 20 metri e vasta scelta di ristoranti a 50 metri. Raggiungibile a piedi in cinque minuti la stazione di Monterosso. Si trova in un quartiere molto tranquillo lontano dai rumori del caos dei turisti.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Washer
Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Security Deposit $266 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

L'orario di arrivo è previsto possibilmente dalle 14 alle 19, in caso contrario è consigliato telefonare al n(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) oppure via email.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marty User Profile
September 2017
This is a great apartment in Monterosso - very short walk to the train station. Located in the newer area it is a bit quieter which is great when you need to wind down after sightseeing, laying on the beach, eating and having a glass of wine. The unit is well equipped and very clean. If you are "stair challenged" this may not be the place for you...but if you're touring Cinque Terre the climb should not be an issue at all...overall a great place and highly recommend!!!

Oona User Profile
September 2017
We had a wonderful time here. The apartment was clean and had everything needed for a comfortable stay. The location is excellent, close tontrain station and beach!

Drew User Profile
August 2017
Great time, place was great.

Synniva User Profile
June 2017
Over all a good stay, but a bit expensive compared to what you get for the price. The appartment has no view, but only 1min walk to the beach and 3 min to the trainstation. No aircon, and it gets hot and humid. If you only plan to sleep in the appartment, this is an good choice.

Courtney User Profile
June 2017
Daniela graciously let us check in early since our train got into town before noon. Her mother-in-law met us and showed us around the apartment. The place was perfect space for 3-4 people and the washing machine was great to have! The only downside is the no wifi but we were able to get on at a restaurant nearby.

Brie User Profile
May 2017
AMAZING location literally five minutes away the main beach area in Monterosso. Grocery store, shops, and restaurants also within five minutes. Train station is about a 10 minute walk away as well. Host was helpful and allowed for late check-in/check-out. Super basic but great for a short stay in Cinque Terre!

Lesley-Anne User Profile
September 2016
Overall good experience. Great location. Easily reached on email!

La Spezia, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Daniela User Profile

mi piace stare insieme alla gente e sono sempre molto allegra, sono mamma di due splendide bimbe, mi piace sciare, andare in bici e con i pattini in linea, mi piace viaggiare in compagnia della mia piccola famiglia.
Gestisco insieme a mio marito e alla sua famiglia un piccolo albergo con ristorante e pizzeria a 20 min dalle Cinqueterre.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings