Skip to content
Wohnzimmer mit Bettsofa 1,40 x 2,00m
Entire apartment

Ferien mit riesigem Kuschelbett!

Emma User Profile
Emma

Ferien mit riesigem Kuschelbett!

6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Quick responses6 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Außergewöhnlich familienfreundliche 2.5 Zimmer Parterrewohnung mit über 100m2 privatem Gartenanteil. St. Niklaus ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt zu den Tourismusorten Grächen, das Skigebiet mit dem größten und schönsten Kinderpark der Schweiz (10 Autominuten entfernt) sowie Saas Fee (30 min.) und Zermatt (15 min. bis zum Bahnhof Täsch, da Zermatt Autofrei ist)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Dryer
Washer
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
4 double beds
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Xabier User Profile
Xabier
August 2018
Incredible home, very cute in a marbelous place. Everything perfect. I will repeat it!
Qing User Profile
Qing
August 2018
We choose this place for visiting Zermatt and Matterhorn. Critical to have a car. The apartment is next to the river, which is a nice touch. We got everything we need in the apartment and I can recommend it to anybody traveling around that region.
Henryk User Profile
Henryk
August 2018
Beautyful place, very good location with a view of the mounains. Above the expectations
Seunghee User Profile
Seunghee
May 2018
Emma's flat was really clean and had almost everything I needed to use. I had a comfortable time staying with my mom and husband. The instructions on the table was so helpful to know every detail. Also she was very reponsive whenever I had something to ask. I'll definitely use he…
Venkatesh User Profile
Venkatesh
April 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. Emma is a nice host and communication was clear and concise. The place was very clean and the location was outstanding with the wonderful neighbourhood (lots of snow and mountains) and only 20mins drive to Tasch. I highly recommend…
Rares User Profile
Rares
February 2018
Emma is a prompt person who helped us when I needed it. Our children were delighted by the arrangement of the apartment.
Robert User Profile
Robert
July 2017
Our family enjoyed our stay at Emma's place. Our daughters, ages 7, 5, and 1.5 years old, loved the bunk beds and children's toys. The location is great for the region and ideal for the start of the Zermatt Marathon. Contact with our host was appropriate and should we return to t…

Hosted by Emma

Langnau im Emmental, SwitzerlandJoined in December 2014
Emma User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
In London geboren...mit 12 Jahren nach Stuttgart und seit über 10 Jahren nun in der Schweiz!
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings