Királyszéke Apartman
Hosted by Györgyi
Györgyi is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
If you want to stay in a special place where you will find large spaces and beautiful surroundings, you will not be disappointed!
translated by Google

Ha különleges helyen szeretnél megszállni, ahol nagy terek és szép környezet fogad, nem fogsz csalódni!

The space

Our accommodation is situated in the most beautiful panoramic street of Eger, in the city center of Budapest. The view is odd, according to the legend our King of St. Stephen has also seen from here the nearby constructions of the Vars. From here comes the Cradle of Definition. The sight is really "royal". See for yourself, will not be disappointed! The panorama can also be enjoyed from the huge terrace belonging to our accommodation. Our apartment is also demanding and comfortable. An uninterrupted vacation is also ensured, as at the same time we accept only a family or friends. The apartment consists of two rooms, living room, kitchen and dining room, bathroom, and a 25 m2 large terrace with panoramic views of the entire city. Let's have a special stay! Our hotel is located in the most beautiful panoramic street of Eger
translated by Google

Eger legszebb panorámájú utcájában, a város Királyszéke elnevezésű területén található szálláshelyünk. A kilátás páratlan, a legenda szerint Szent István királyunk is innen tekintette meg a közelben lévő vári építkezéseket. Innen származik a Királyszéke meghatározás. A látvány valóban "királyi". Tekintse meg Ön is, nem fog csalódni!

A panoráma a szálláshelyünkhöz tartozó hatalmas teraszról is kitűnően élvezhető. Apartmanunk is igényes kialakítású, kényelmes. A zavartalan pihenés is biztosított, mivel azonos időben csak egy családot vagy baráti társaságot fogadunk.

Az apartman két szobából, nappaliból, konyhából és étkezőből valamint fürdőszobából áll, melyhez egy kb.. 25 m2-es az egész város panorámáját nyújtó nagy terasz tartozik.

Legyen a vendégünk, ha különleges szállást szeretne!Szálláshelyünk Eger legszebb panorámájú utcájában található

Guest access

Guests can use an apartment, with its own terrace. For two guests, one bedroom can be used. When booking a separate room, we charge an extra charge of $ 4.000 / night. Please forward this kind of request. When booking three, four, five and six people, there is no such cost.
translated by Google

A vendégek tulajdonképpen egy lakást használhatnak, a hozzátartozó terasszal. Két vendég tartózkodása esetén egy hálószobát lehet használni. Amennyiben külön-külön szobában kérnek elhelyezést, úgy plusz költséget számolunk fel, mely 4.000 Ft/éjszaka. Kérjük ilyenfajta igényét előre jelezze!
Három, négy, öt és hat fő foglalása esetén nincs ilyen költség.

Interaction with guests

I live in the lower level of the house, so in most cases I'm available but I can help by phone!
translated by Google

A ház alsó szintjén lakom, így legtöbb esetben elérhető vagyok, de szívesen segítek telefonon!


Extra people $28 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $76 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Check In
Marie User Profile
September 2017
We stayed 5 nights. Great upstairs apartment with big balcony. Fabulous view over town from balcony and bedroom. Kitchen was well equipped for cooking especially stove top. Lots of saucepans and utensils. Bathroom spacious with separate bath which was great. Shower had choice of shower heads. Toilet separate. Table to sit and eat at. Comfortable chairs in lounge area. 5-10 minute walk to square. We also used the nearby Egervar train station to go to Szilvasvarad and to go to Eger train station. Only a few services in the day but they worked for us. Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend.

Fruzsina User Profile
July 2017
The apartment itself is advertised as a double bedroom flat, which was important for us. However when we arrived (later, than we expected, due to a traffic jam caused by an accident that afternoon - I called the owner about the delay) one of the bedrooms were locked and there was no key left for us by the owner to open it. I immediately called the owner who said she is already on her way and did not offer to come back and give a key for us, although I explained how unfair was what she did to us. She told we should have told her that we wanted two rooms. One doesn't need to ask for something which is already included in an offer. We could have reserved a cheaper single room apartment if that was what we wanted. When we got home - a day earlier than we planned to, because I didn't want to spend one more night on the sofa which was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in -, I read the rest of the comments and I found that there was another couple who had the same problems with the locked bedroom. Overall the apartment itself was clean (apart from the microwave), the bathroom was good and the view was breathtaking, but with locking the other room they made it impossible for us to spend the weekend the way we wanted, so we paid two nights but ended up spending only one in the apartment.

David User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful place! Excellent location: the best view of the city, the citadel is a 6 minute walk, very quiet street, late-open mini supermarket 3 minutes away. Flat is accessible from the gate and yard shared with the owners, but is completely separated, up a steep staircase, with its own very spacious balcony looking out to the city. Swinging sofa on the balcony, very cozy. Flat is spacious, two large bedrooms, living room/kitchen/dining room combo, separate toilet, huge bathroom. Bathroom has excellent shower (triple shower heads!), nice corner bath, everything is refurbished, no mold anywhere. If you want to sleep in complete darkness, it will take a bit of work with some blankets, but it can be done. No air conditioning, could be a problem in the warmest months, but it was not a problem for us. Host is a kind and quiet lady, always available but never seen. We travel with two small children, everything is kid-friendly, just make sure they don't fall down the stairs, otherwise completely safe, they had a great time. Wonderful experience overall, highly recommended!

Janice User Profile
May 2017
Gyorgyi was a great host. She helped us settle in, and gave us some advice about getting around. It's well located with a short walk (5-10 minutes) down to the center. The apartment is adorable! There's plenty of sun, the rooms are spacious, the bathroom is the best (the tub and shower are superior!) but my favorite part was the rooftop patio. The view of the city is great (there are some wires across the way but they don't hinder the view). It's so pleasant to sit out there in the early morning and in the evening just relaxing and looking at the places we visited. Great place to stay. Thanks Gyorgi!

Emily User Profile
April 2017
Lovely suite close to city centre. Beautiful view! Gyorgyi was an excellent host. Unfortunately it was raining during our stay but she was nice enough to lend us umbrellas :) would definitely stay here again!

Viktor User Profile
March 2017
The host refused to open the second room as we are two adults and one child (who is infant), and we haven't paid for his accomodation. Infants are free to stay. There were no restrictions in the description that two adults can use only one room. It was a bit dissappointing to sleep on the living room sofa.
Györgyi User Profile
Response from Györgyi:
Viktor and his family (his wife and their child) had a one night reservation at our apartment. Due to the fact that we had been abroad, my neighbour let our guests into to the accommodation. Unfortunately, Viktor had not acquired 2 bedroom in advance, only one, and my neighbour could not open the other one for them when he asked to do it, so as his wife could sleep with their child separately (because the key which opened that door was in our house). I have to pinpoint that in the bedroom, that Viktor reserved, has a double bed and also sofa that can be opened and there is a big living room where there is also an openable sofa which is at our guests disposal, so all in all 5 people can enjoy the stay the apartment with one bedroom as well. Viktor told me that he is very satisfied with the accommodation, but he would only give us well ratings, if I transfer back the half of the accommodation fee. I do not consider this kind of attitude fair and I also have to mention that the fee was the same for one and for two people as well, and I could not count any fee for the child neither. Csevegés vége
March 2017

Kristaly User Profile
November 2016
All was fine. Clean, comfortable, warm :) The WiFi did not work well, which was a bit disappointing.

Eger, HungaryJoined in May 2013
Györgyi User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings