Double Bed
Romantic room,private bathroom,freeWiFi
Romantic room,private bathroom,freeWiFi
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cosy B & B is the ideal solution to visit Rome in a quiet and clean environment, with terrace and free wi-fi. Within walking distance from metro and buses and 300 meters from piazza s. Giovanni, one of the most authentic districts of the city.

The space

Via Cesena B & B is a comfortable guest house in S. Giovanni district, 2 minutes walk from the A line of the Rome metro (stop Re di Roma) and 5 minutes from the second basilica of Rome (S. John Lateran) and the Holy Stairs.

Its position is central and well-connected to the most attractive monuments and tourist places by public transportation (metro, buses or train).

In our B & B we offer lovely and carefully furnished rooms, free internet Wi-Fi connection, Tv, free city maps, sheets, towels, hair dryer, shower gel and shampoo, private bathroom, daily room and bathroom cleaning.

Our breakfast in spring and summer is served on our terrace and consists of sweet and savory food, fresh fruit, and drinks like tea, coffee, milk and fruit juice.

In the sorroundings you can find several shops, restaurants, bars, markets, supermarkets and other places of interest.

We will be more than pleased to host and help you, giving suggestions and advices for an enjoyable stay in Rome!

Guest access

Terrace, wi-fi, computer, printer, maps and guides.

Other things to note

Rome city tax of 3,50 euros is not included in the room fare.


Amenities
Breakfast
Lift
Internet
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Please, confirm your arrival time.
Cooking is not allowed
I don't live in the apartment.
Do not disturb other guests and our neighbours.

NO SMOKING INSIDE


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sally User Profile
August 2016
Laura was so easy to deal with and so helpful! She made our stay in Rome so easy for us. The place is clean and tidy and very close to the metro. The restaurants in the area were great. We were able to walk to the Colosseum in about 25 minutes. We would definitely stay again!

Hyejeong User Profile
September 2017
Too good a host and excellent cleanliness were too satisfying. It was a little bit far from the center, but it wasn't terribly inconvenient. A friendly host is impressed.

Awni User Profile
September 2017
Extremely warm hosts.Fully equipped pantry.Pretty terrace and a beautiful (URL HIDDEN) is very helpful and and an amazing host.The lift is super cute and vintage.The location is slightly difficult to find,but once you locate it, it's the best thing to come home to.An experience close to home.I highly recommend this place.

Kathleen User Profile
September 2017
Really wonderful spot; close to transit, shops and park!

Walter User Profile
September 2017
Excellent bed and breakfast! Convenient location and awesome service

Joline User Profile
July 2017
we loved our 1 night stay. having breakfast on the terras made it perfect in the morning. going by metro to the city was perfect. We left our car outside in front of the appartment that was ideal

Emma User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful host, lovely room and terrace. Good location for main station and the city itself if you don't mind a bit of a walk, or metro very close and easy to use. Had a wonderful stay.

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.

Hi everybody!I'm laura! I live in Rome...I love my city but I love travelling as well.I like learning new languages and getting in touch with different cultures! My hobbies are reading, travelling, swimming, cooking, riding my bike and sleeping :-). My dreams is to go live on the seaside...I hope that one day i will host you in my BIG house on the beach :-)
Hope to meet you soon!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings