Room with the view
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern yet cozy, locate in middle of the coolest neighbourhood. This extra high ceiling room doesn't lack in character. Close to BTS Ekkamai and Tonglor station where Cool cafes and restaurants all over the place. Everything is happening here.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox


Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $81 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

• Check-in time is 2PM and check out time is 12:00. but theses can be arranged in advance.

1) I will try to meet up with my guess in person. However sometime I am busy and can't make it, I'll provide the self check-in method for my guess.

2) This is a home where I lived in and I share this room on Airbnb. The room is clean and tidy. Please do not expect luxury service like you would get from hotel. Smoking only outside balcony.

3) The internet speed currently is 1.5M/upload and 15M/download. You can always increase the internet speed although there will be an additional cost 100 to 500baht/month depend on the given speed )

4) For cleaning, normally, I'm charging for 1 stay. You have an option to hire the mate to clean or you can clean the room yourself during the stay. I can schedule my maid for you. Maid fee is 23$/ 1 time cleaning and need to be scheduled in advance.

5)There's a shuttle car provided pick-up and drop-off at BTS Ekkamai station.

6) TV only provide with very limit international TV channel,more of local, but you can ask for the additional service this provider (TRUE VISION). I will contact them for you. So you can pay for whatever package you have chosen.

7)Free bike rental, contact the management office.

8)This is Asian country, please take off your shoes and please turn off the AC before leaving the room.

9) the floor made of wood, please keep water or liquid away from the floor. If dropped, remove it as soon as it possible.

10) It's rather an apartment(47sqm.) You can cook here but Please do not expect the full kitchen like your home. I do provide a basic set of kitchen utensil.

11) Losing a key card means1,000 Baht penalty.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Check In
Jason User Profile
August 2017
Had a great stay. Can get to public transportation and great shops within 20 minutes.

Natalia User Profile
July 2017
The perfect apartment - great location, great amenities, great decor, incredibly comfortable. Couldn't have asked for more.

Andreas User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay.

Zoe User Profile
June 2017
Traveling for work and having stayed in a few AirB&B's in Bangkok recently, Ratthapol's in my opinion, has been one of the best. Very clean, comfortable bed, tastefully furnished, great rooftop pool and surprisingly quiet for an inner city condo! I would certainly recommend.

Kim User Profile
May 2017
Nice condo, located in a less crowded but nice neighborhood of Bangkok. The condo unit is a corner unit, which is great. After check in, there were some issues with the cleanliness of the bathroom, the host responded timely on this. There is no washing machine in the apartment, but I made use of online laundry pick up and delivery service called Horm Bangkok, very good service. I also made use of renting a scooter, at rent a scooter bangkok on Ekkamai 26, walking distance from this condo building. The swimming pool is located in another building on the rooftop, nice size and view. The fitness room is too small unfortunately. Overall: decent place to have short to mid term vacation.
Ratthapol User Profile
Response from Ratthapol:
Kim! I think next time you should be staying in 3 stars hotel, then you ll get a proper service that you expected. This is Airbnb where the actual person lives in. I rented my room out to you. Sorry to disappointing you, I think my unit is, rather clean, for my standard. Please don't bring this expectation to another airbnb stay. Please go for hotel service. Considering to what you paid 1,300 per night, you won't be able to get this size and location of this room. The closest hip hotel on Ekkamai 8, for 20 sqm. studio, you ll pay 1,600 per day. Bottom line you get what you paid for.
May 2017

Danial User Profile
May 2017
Modern and clean apartment with scenic views. The only "negative" was that it's around 20mins walk to Ekkamai BTS. The hourly shuttle service from the apartment certainly helps. Communication with the host was smooth and we faced no issues when checking in.

Thai User Profile
March 2017
Great place. Great pool. Nice neighborhood. Walking to Ekkamai (20-30 mins) station in the heat is difficult (even in evening), shuttle every hour is convenient, stops at 6pm. Pool is exactly like pictures. Clean and staff at block very helpful. Washer and dryers on ground floor. Washer = 40 bhatt for 70 mins. Dryer = 40 bhatt for 45 mins. Put more in if needed. Change available from reception at ground floor block a. Owner very responsive on app. Internet fast.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bangkok, ThailandJoined in October 2013
Ratthapol User Profile

I'm 35 years old cinematographer, lived in Chicago and Prague, now moved back to BKK, major in advertising TV commercial in particular. And I heart travel.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings