Skip to content
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet
A large and bright house just 20 mins walk from Pineta beach. It is perfect for a family of up to 8 adults and a child up to 3 years old. It has everything you need for an ideal holiday. Come and enjoy!
translated by Google

Una casa ampia e luminosa solo a 20 min a piedi dalla spiaggia di Pineta. È perfetta per accogliere una famiglia di max 8 adulti e un bimbo fino a 3 anni. Ha in disponibilità tutto quello che serve per una vacanza ideale. Venite e godetevi!

The space

The accommodation is located in the residential area that gives you tranquility and silence. It is perfect for a holiday with the small ones - the stairs are wooden and have the gates, the garden is totally enclosed.
translated by Google

L'alloggio si trova nella zona residenziale che vi dona tranquillità e silenzio. È perfetto per una vacanza con i piccolini- le scale sono di legno e hanno i cancelli, il giardino è totalmente recintato.

Guest access

2 deckchairs, swing, BBQ, 3 bicycles, dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioning, heating, fireplace, parking (2 places), Wi Fi, all accessories for small children. Sheets, towels.
translated by Google

2 sdraio, altalena, BBQ, 3 biciclette, lavastoviglie, lavatrice, aria condizionata, riscaldamento, camino, parcheggio (2 posti), Wi Fi, tutti gli accessori per i bambini piccoli.
Lenzuola, asciugamani.

Interaction with guests

On demand
translated by Google

По требованию

Other things to note

Smoking in the house is prohibited
translated by Google

È vietato fumare in casa

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $142 NZD
Security Deposit $708 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Non ospito compagnie di giovani
Bisogna non far rumore dopo le 23:00
Non si gira in scarpe da fuori in zona notte e in scala.

Cancellations
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martina User Profile
September 2017
Irinas House is everything you want in a house for a holiday with kids: big a garden and even toys. kitchen is equiped wirth everything! It's not in the center of the sabbiadoro-action, but if you like a little bit of walking, it is just fine!

Mariusz User Profile
May 2017
I'm not sure what to write. I want Irina's place to be available for me all the time. I shouldn't then tell anyone that it's awesome. But I mean it. Place is awesome. Clean, tidy, well organized. Close to beach, marina, shops, church, Parco Junoior, Aquasplash... and so on and so forth. Location is just perfect. I was with huge family of 6 adults, 2 kids and 2 babies. BBQ, swing for kids... ah, simply perfect. All that for a decent price. Irina is such a nice person. It was easy to get in touch with her all the time we need it. Thanks AirBnB for having such a great offers as Irina's!
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Thanks a lot to all of you!!!!!
May 2017

Gábor User Profile
September 2016
It was great, Irina was very kind. We are very happy, to meet her.

Dénes User Profile
August 2016
Amazing place, the owner Irina is a very nice poeple.

Anastasia User Profile
September 2017
Идеальное место для путешествия большой семьей с детьми или компанией. Дом большой, уютный, чистый, есть все необходимое. Здесь чувствуешь себя действительно как дома. С удовольствием вернемся сюда еще.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Большое спасибо! До встречи))
September 2017

István User Profile
August 2017
Szép ház, szép környezet, jól éreztük magunkat! Köszönjük, Irina!

Roman User Profile
August 2017
Отличный дом,чистый и комфортный, мебель новая. Балкон, веранда, во всех комнатах кондиционеры.До пляжа минут 10 пешком, покушать то же рядом. Особенно порадовало наличие супермаркета Lidl в двух минутах ходьбы и трех велосипедов))). Настоятельно рекомендую!!!

Moscow, RussiaJoined in March 2016
Irina User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings