Skip to content
Entire apartment

apartment with garden

Armando

apartment with garden

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths

The space

The apartment is 500 mt far from the beach, it disposes of a garden, it has been restructure not so much time ago; it has a bedroom with 4 sleeps, a living room with a kitchenette and a sofà bed, two bathrooms with shower.
The kitchen is well organized and you can cook whatever you want. The garden is usable for breakfasts and meals and there are a table and chairs. The apartment is located in a great position, to get all the most beautiful and important touristic destinations of the western Sicily. The nearest resort from it are: Erice vettta (8Km), Segesta (30 KM), San Vito (40 KM) Birgi airport served by Ryanair (15Km). Close to the house, is simply finding a car park. Avaible for guest, there are bed linen and two beach umbrellas.

Amenities

Cable TV
TV
Kitchen

House Rules

Lenzuola e asciugamani non compresi nel prezzo. Saranno forniti, su richiesta, con un costo aggiuntivo di euro 10 a persona.
If you want bad linen and towels 10 euro each person.
Contattami 1 giorno prima del tuo check-in
Please inform me as soon as of your time arrival.

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dawne User Profile
Dawne
April 2014
Armando was great to communicate with. We unfortunately arrived late on a holiday so there was no buses to his place but the location is good and we were able to walk into the old city everyday. The apartment was basic and had everything you would need for a short stay. The garde…
Jana User Profile
Jana
July 2015
Even though I only talked with Armando through phone calls and texts, he was very nice and really cared about our well-being. And when there were any problems, he always tried to help us. Our next door neighbours were also very kind people + they have an adorable dog that like…
Armando User Profile
Response from Armando:
Thanks Jana for tour message, I hope to have you as a customer one more time!
July 2015
Céline User Profile
Céline
September 2014
The apartment is in Trapani. It is clean and nice, close to accomodation, whereas a little bit old and noisy because of the barking dogs. The apartment is basic and have everything you would need for a short stay. Angelina and Salvatore, the neighbour who look after the flat were…
Rafał User Profile
Rafał
August 2014
Apartment with garden.. hmm.. The garden is very questionable. It is a hen-house with noisy birds, smelly cats and a barking dog, that wants to bite you each time you go by 'his' window. Absolutely a dissapointing experience. The inside of the so called apartment is old, ugly and…
Armando User Profile
Response from Armando:
Dear Raphael, I'm sorry for your disappointing experience; all my other customers, in the same conditions, considered good the accomodation and the neightborhood comfortable and easy-to-live (every utility and the beach are near). Anyway, I thank you for your signals and I'll realize as soon as possible some changes as far as regards the dog of my neighboor and the bin for rubbish.
August 2014
Katharina User Profile
Katharina
September 2013
Armando was very helpful and flexible trough out our whole stay. We arrived very late at night which was no problem at all and the communication was always great. The apartment was clean and the garden was very nice to enjoy dinner outside.Angelina and Salvadore the neighbors wer…
Magdalena User Profile
Magdalena
August 2013
The apartment is clean and very nice. We could reach the beach in 10 minutes, around 30 min to the old town by walking. There is a supermarket very close to the apartment. We found everything we needed for a pleasant stay in Trapani. Armando is very helpfull- he always answered t…
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
August 2016
La casa ha spazi ampi e la possibilità di mangiare all'esterno riparati da un portico sempre ombreggiato. Un po' distante dal centro di Trapani, ma ben collegata dai trasporti. Durante il soggiorno abbiamo però riscontrato la spiacevole presenza di scarafaggi all'interno della ca…

Hosted by Armando

Joined in May 2013
Armando User Profile
12 Reviews
Viaggiare è sempre stata la mia passione, ho visitato le principali capitali europee e gli usa dove ho soggiornato per alcuni mesi. Mi piace correre (ho fatto diverse maratone) e vivere all'aria aperta. Adoro leggere fumetti e libri di storia, quando posso mangio il cous cous di …
Languages: English
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings