Skip to content
Modern mediterranean apartment
Modern mediterranean apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This new apartment is at Pješčana Uvala near Pula , a well known place for holidays in Southern Istria . Apartment is 180 m from the beach . Swimming pool is included in price , and also -10% discount at restaurant near property .

The space

New modern apartment with 2 terrace ideal for Young couples .

Guest access

All guests at the property have free swimming pool , free parking , garage for stuff i.e. jet sky or bicycle , access to barbeque and -10% discount at the restaurant near the property .

Interaction with guests

I live near the property so im available everyday for help.

Other things to note

In Croatia every foreign guest must pay residental tax : for adult person this is 7 Croatian kuna per day , for children this is 3,5 Croatian kuna per day .

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

In every apartment and on the wall in the hall at the main entrance is detailed description of house rules . I expect from all guests in the Building to respect house rules .
Smoking in apartment is allowed .

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susan User Profile
August 2017
Very clean. Easy to find. Ideally located for the beach and only ten min drive to centre of Pula and 15 mins to airport. Excellent communication. Highly recommended.

Ashley User Profile
September 2016
Andi was a good host! The apartment was lovely and clean. Very near the beach only a 5 min walk away. Bus stop right outside the apartment block for any buses into Pula every hour. This costs 15 kuna each way which is fairly reasonable. The restaurant next door that Andi's family own is beautiful. The food is excellent and was one of the nicest meals we have every had. The Italian steak is a good choice! Overall great stay great little town, perfect if ya want a chilled out holiday.

Laura User Profile
September 2016
We had a great time staying at Andi's apartment. It is modern, clean and spacious with great facilities. The area is very pleasant with beaches, cafes and a nice wooded park nearby. Andi is really welcoming and friendly and we enjoyed a meal at his restaurant next door. There is an agency across the road where we hired bikes and who also offered boat tours etc. Andi recommended Kamenjak national park a short drive away and we really enjoyed this coastal gem with its unspoilt beaches (although the roads are quite basic so take care with your vehicle!).

Melanie User Profile
July 2016
We LOVED staying here! The apartment was extremely clean and nice, the area was quiet and friendly, and Andi was a terrific host. The location couldn't have been better -- it was a short walk to the beaches, restaurants, and bars, and everyone in the town made us feel welcomed. The pool and barbecue at the apartment were added bonuses. Andi was very helpful with recommendations and was so nice. He made us feel at home. We will be back for sure!

Uros User Profile
May 2016
Andi was great. He welcomed us at his family's restuarant Lanterna, which offers realy tasty seafood. If you are guest you get a 10% discount on the bill, which is a nice gesture. Andi also gave us good advice about the beach, where to go; locations of ATM, beach bar and market. We also met his father and brother which are co-running the restuarant. The apartment looked exactly like it was presented on Airbnb, clean and cozy with beautiful swimming pool in the backyard. Thanks again Andi:)

Phillip User Profile
September 2017
Schöne kleine Unterkunft, könnte ein bisschen größer sein & Tv Sender gehören eingestellt/ programmiert

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pješčana Uvala, CroatiaJoined in March 2016
Andi User Profile
Hi . Im Andi , 39 years old and I live in Pjescana Uvala near Pula . My parents are in restaurant business 35 years , so am I with them for over 20 years . I like traveling , fishing , going out with my friends . I like food and vine , row food , asian cuisine , mexican cuisine…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings