guest bathroom (not ensuite but exclusively for guest)the garden
Double Private room, Central flat
Hosted by Gillian
Gillian is the host.Gillian is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double bedroom with garden in large family flat in Little Venice / Warwick Ave (Bakerloo Line - 15mins to Oxford Circus). Guest has exclusive use of bathroom. Good local amenities. Safe area. Local public running track. 24hr Tesco 3 mins away.

The space

Please see my other listing for reviews:
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4792857?preview

Guest access

Guest has exclusive use of bathroom and Wifi. The guest will also have access to a 3 acre (1 hectare) private garden which the house backs on to. The bedroom opens out onto the garden via a lockable door. Bed linen, towels and bathroom toiletries will all be provided. The kitchen will be shared with myself and my husband. You will have your own storage space in the fridge and will be welcome to cook in the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

A mischievous black cat also lives in the flat. However, he is strictly forbidden from going into the guest bedroom and bathroom. Our children currently live away from home therefore you will just be sharing the flat with my husband and I.

Other things to note

Tourist attractions: Regents Park canal is close by where there are regular canal boats to London Zoo and Camden Town. Great local pubs and restaurants. Excellent local sports facilities. One tube stop to Paddington (Heathrow Express link)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There is an easy flight of stairs after entering the front door down to the flat, which is carpeted.
Pet(s) live on property - I very friendly lucky black cat(Black cats are considered lucky in Britain)
No parking on property - There are resident parking restrictions upto 6.30pm but not at weekends. Either wise there is an NCP garage 5 minutes away.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 104 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Gillian User ProfileGillian is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings