This is one of the beautiful places in KLadow to relax and walkYour room
Quiet place for a relaxing time
Quiet place for a relaxing time

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I live with my two children in a quiet area and we love go swimming in the summer time in the havel or the lakes arround. We are close to Potsdam, but 80 Minuten away from Berlin center!

my daugther gets up between 6.am and 7,am. This is important to know if you have a light sleep.

The space

You will share 90 sqm with us.
But your room is the small one, that you can see on the first picture.
I live with my two children there in a quiet area and we love go swimming in the summer time in the havel or the lakes arround. We are very close to Potsdam.
my daugther gets up between 6.am and 7,am. This is important to know if you have a light sleep.

Guest access

You have access to the kitchen, bathrooms and the living room as well.

Interaction with guests

I live there , so I think we will have time to talk.

Other things to note

I love to have guest, but when the children need to sleep, between seven and eight pm, then we need it quiet, because the flat is poorly soundproofed. they are small, toddlers. And that they are feeling well is the most important thing for me.
my daugther gets up between 6.am and 7,am. This is important to know if you have a light sleep.
So if you are fine with it, be welcome!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 17
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

I am openminded, except smoking and mess :-)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
July 2017
Eva is a great host. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. It's within a few minutes walking distance to a bus stop which can take you to the Kladow village center and also to central Berlin. I enjoyed my stay at Eva's place.

진용 User Profile
July 2017
Everything was wonderful Had a cool nice room, and the arounds were peaceful like I wanted it to be Eva even made mem a stake for the last night's dish Oh and of course I can't forget about the cute baby daughter she had I would love to stay at the place again if I go back to Berlin

Peter User Profile
June 2017
Eva's place is simply great to unwind, in the middle of Berlin's green heart and close to the lakes. Eva is nothing short from perfect as a host, with the sweetest children that you can imagine. I really enjoyed my stay and would love to return. Thanks!

Gregory User Profile
June 2017
As description says, a very relaxing stay, in a quiet, leafy street. At night, there is no noise at all, and during the day, just bird-song and children playing outside (and inside of course, but Eva's two kids are very well-behaved - almost totally 'happy' playing sounds). Lake encircled by walking path through forest is short walk away. Just a 5-min bus ride or 20-min walk to village centre with cafes, restaurants, supermarkets and nice river/lakeside with more outdoor restaurants, and access to ferry ride. Eva's place has everything you'll need. Would have loved staying longer, but had non-refundable ongoing tickets.

Franz User Profile
May 2017
My stay has been excellent. Eva and her children have been very friendly and kind. The place is very quiet and surrounded by nature. Highly recommended.

Alexander User Profile
January 2017
I recommend.

Hakan User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Eva User Profile
Response from Eva:
Ich war zu dem Zeitpunkt verreist und hatte die Direktbuchung nicht ausgeschaltet! Daher musste ich den Gast leider absagen.
September 2016

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Eva User Profile

Ich bin Kunst und Kulturwissenschaftlerin und mache jetzt eine Weiterbildung zur Mediatorin.
Ich bin alleinerziehend und lebe mit meinen beiden Kindern zusammen.
Ich mag Serien wie Doctor Foster oder Downton Abbey.
Wir essen gerne Müsli und organic food.

Ich bin neugierig andere Menschen kennen zu lernen und daher gerne Gastgeber. Wenn ich arbeite, werde ich aber nicht viel zuhause sein. Das darfst Du dann nicht persönlich nehmen. Dann kümmert sich meine Babysitterin um die Kinder und hilft Dir bei Fragen.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings