Lackland/SeaWorld/UTSA/fiesta tx#3
Hosted by Elmas
Elmas is the host.Elmas is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is 1 of 3 beautiful rooms in my home, clean comfortable bedroom with shared bathoom located close to seaworld/lackland/NW vista collage/ UTSA/ Fiesta TX/ 5min from Grocery store/ Walmart/ Movie/ gym/restaurants/bars/hospitals and urgent cares

The space

Beautiful spacious bedroom, has a desk for studying. Room is close to the front entrance and has a separate direct access to kitchen

Guest access

Full access to kitchen (excluding dishwasher) including Washing machine (2 loads per week) is only for guest booking more than 2weeks. All guest will have access to microwave/coffee maker/toaster/living room/dining room/enclosed outdoor space.

Interaction with guests

I am sociable but will interact with guest as much or as little as guest desires

Other things to note

My home is lovely, the bedrooms is just as in the pictures-beautiful and clean and very affordable. I function better in a clean environment, I am very consideration of others and am looking to host like-minded people :). All guest need to have a completed verification. There is a cat on property, but he stay in my private suite only. Also, unfortunately my home is not suitable for children :(.
PLEASE NOTE...the thermostat summer setting in my home is 76 degrees for convenience of ALL guest. A ceiling fan plus a cooling fan and is provided for additional comfort.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $215 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

*No smoking
*No lit candles, incense or open flame
*no illegal drugs
* no parties
* no pets or animals of any kind
* no overnight guest allowed or no guest on premises without first consulting me.
*no cooking in room
*no food or eating in the room
*no parking within 10ft of mailbox. All car much be park facing the correct direction.
Guest need to clean and put away dishes immediately after use. Guest is expected to clean their space and to clean shared spaces immediately after use.
Guest is assigned 1 cabinet and 1 drawer in the kitchen, guest is asked to store their kitchen items in the assigned cabinet and not on the counter space.
Guest is responsible for providing their own food, toiletries, laundry detergent etc.
As a consideration to others, I ask that all guest be mindful of the noise before 8am and after 10pm (example...using ice dispenser, disposable etc). I also ask for you to be consider and respectful of my home and house rule at all times.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tracy User Profile
September 2017
Elmas was extremely accommodating and welcoming. I stayed for a little over 30 days and it felt like Home. She’s there to talk if you need it and will leave you alone if you don’t want to be bothered. If I ever have to travel back to San Antonio, I’ll definitely want to stay with her again.

Oyas User Profile
June 2017
Elmas place is close to home. If you spend enough time you may forget to leave, because its really conducive.

Gigi User Profile
May 2017
Elmas is sweet and an easy-going host. No problem with my stay and I would stay with her again. Very comfortable bed and a very nice and comfy home.

Rabitul User Profile
April 2017
So I recently moved in San Antonio from a different state. I was really worried about where to stay, but when I found out Elmas through AirBnB, I knew that it was a great option. So I immediately booked one of her room in her awesome/lovely house. As soon as I arrived, I was welcomed by Elmas. Her house is just beautiful. Interior is super neat and clean. The room I was staying was literally better than staying at a hotel!! The bed is very comfortable with super comfy blankets. It also has a TV! I was really glad that I chose this option. The house has a great patio and the living room & kitchen is just like a second home stay!! house is really well decorated. Elma is really friendly with a very cool personality. She made me breakfast which was really delicious! I would highly recommend Elmas - anyone who's looking for a place to stay in San Antonio!!

Sanyam User Profile
March 2017
Great communication. Elmas was very attentive and helpful host. The place is absolutely nice, clean and well equipped. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. The location is very convenient. I recommend it to anyone who visits San Antonio. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Marco User Profile
November 2016
My wife and I had a fantastic experience when we were at Elmas' place. The house is big, close to several malls and commerce centers, it was super clean and had a lot of tranquility. Elmas was also a great host! She is a nice person and very attentive to her guests. I strongly recommend Elmas' place when you visit San Antonio!

Zaman User Profile
May 2016
I have had an excellent experience staying at Elmas' place for a little over a month. The neigbourhood is quiet and peaceful, the rooms are comfortable, neat and tidy, and the living room and kitchen are more than sufficient. Elmas is a very kind, generous and mindful host that always looks out for her tenants. I would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation, environment and location to anyone that is interested in finding a place to stay.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Antonio, Texas, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Elmas User ProfileElmas is a superhost.

I am originally from Turkey, have lived in the USA for 23yrs. Im a bit of a workaholic...oh who am i kidding, I am a workaholic! I am very social, love meeting and hosting people from all around the world. Both my culture and adopted culture are very dear to me. I travel to my homeland Turkey every other year...beautiful country. San Antonio is a very special place and have been very kind to me....come vist and see why i feel this way :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings