Skip to content
Cucina
Dimoretta Maurichi a 3 KM da Leuca
Dimoretta Maurichi a 3 KM da Leuca
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Miss Maurichi was an old stable with a chicken coop and a room to dry Tobacco and tomatoes ..... it has become my beautiful home! It is organized with 4 independent outdoor spaces where you can safely live just 3 km from the sea, immersed in the quiet Salento countryside. In the garden there is a vegetable garden with: tomatoes, parsley, basil, chillies and the unmistakable Fichi salentini! The decor is typical of the colors of our history,
translated by Google

Dimoretta Maurichi era una vecchia stalla con un pollaio ed una stanza per far seccare Tabacco e pomodori..... è diventata la mia casa Bellissima! E' organizzata con 4 spazzi esterni indipendenti dove si può tranquillamente vivere a soli 3 km dal mare, immersi nella tranquilla campagna salentina.
Nel giardino è disponibile un orto con: pomodori, prezzemolo, basilico, peperoncini e gli immancabili Fichi salentini!
L'arredamento è tipico con i colori della nostra storia,

The space

The rooms are all finely furnished and the master bedroom has an en suite bathroom and an exclusive terrace where you can relax in complete privacy and tranquility. Another bathroom is available on the ground floor and there is also an outdoor shower. The kitchen is comfortable and spacious, the house also has an outdoor baking area. The outside of the house is pleasant, with very green and a beautiful relax area.
translated by Google

L e camere sono tutte arredate finemente e la camera matrimoniale ha il bagno in camera ed un terrazzo esclusivo dove potersi rilassare in piena riservatezza e tranquillità.
Un altro bagno è disponibile al piano terra e presente anche una doccia esterna.
La cucina è comoda e spaziosa, la casa dispone anche di un area di cottura esterna.
La parte esterna della casa è piacevole, con molto Verde e una bellissima zona relax.

Other things to note

For the period from the last Saturday of June to the 8th of September it is possible to book only 7 nights or multiple of 7. You are asked to contact me for clarifications or different times.
translated by Google

Per il periodo che va dal ultimo sabato di Giugno all'8 di settembre è possibile prenotare solo 7 notti o multipli di 7.
Si chiede di contattarmi per chiarimenti o periodi diversi.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Pets allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in October 2015
Davide User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings