Otra parte del salón. Bastante acogedora ¿verdad?Habitación luminosa, un armario y una cajonera. ¡CAMA EN EL AIRE! 1,20 CM
Bright. Near the center
Hosted by Miguel Ángel
Miguel Ángel is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Charming, bright and close to all floor. For one person. Or two people for stays during two nights. Quiet neighborhood and very friendly hosts. Bed in the air!

The space

EXCELLENT LOCATION. Near the center with the advantage of the tranquility of a residential area. Floor and bright room. We are a young couple working, quiet, clean, tidy and very friendly. We have a private room for rent, from one night to one week A BED IN THE AIR! 1.20 cm. For two seasons short people or for long periods. The bathroom with shower is shared. You can use the kitchen. You have about everything: -A 10 minutes centro.-area university, Arapiles district. -A 5 minutes from Princess Street and Fuencarral, where you can go shopping. They are all the stores! -A 5 minutes from Malasaña neighborhood where you find designer shops and vintage. Just as international restaurants, bars and alternative theaters. -A 10 minutes from Moncloa -A 7 minutes Argüelles.-Transportation: meters Quevedo and San Bernardo. Several bus lines. -close To bars, restaurants, fast food, ice cream. -close Have discos, game rooms. -A 5 minutes from a beautiful park with running track if you like to run. -A A street you have the living-Galileo Galilei Abbey concerts and theater. Other theater and concert halls nearby.

Guest access

Kitchen, lounge, bathroom.

Interaction with guests

We are on weekends at home. In the week we are soon at home.

Other things to note

We like to cook. If you want we can share cooking skills :)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $155 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $50 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 3PM

It is a very clean and tidy . We expect the same of you.
We clean the room before and after you leave.
You can have the room as you want, but you must maintain cleanliness and order in common areas.
You can smoke but in the kitchen window .


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mariana User Profile
Mariana
February 2017
Localisation perfect! Exactly what i need for my month stay: very charm, beautiful and calm area. Miguel Angelo was always helpful and kind. Thanks!

Rima User Profile
December 2016
I have nothing but great things to say about my stay with Miguel Ángel! He has been a wonderful host and made me feel completely at home. Not to mention that he is a great cook and has shared some of his gluten free recipes with me :)! He extremely kind, welcoming and hospitable. The apartment itself is cozy, has a lot of color and art, and gets amazing natural light. The room and bed are very comfortable (the bed is like sleeping on a cloud). There is plenty of room for storage and if you're like me and needed a workspace, there's a desk as well. In my opinion, the location is great. The flat is a 5-7 minute walk from a Carrefour express and metro station, as well as a 10 minute walk from other shops, restaurants, cafes. You're very close to the city center so if you want to go out in Malasaña it's only a 15 minute walk! I loved my stay here and would 100% recommend it to people who are looking for both short and long term stays.

Alicia User Profile
September 2016
Miguel Ángel is a very nice and helpful person. I definitely recommend him as a host.

Clara User Profile
May 2016
I had the most wonderful stay with Claudia and Miguel. They were extremely kind and cheerful and shared many things with me. I had many good conversations with them, and was lucky enough to try their amazing food. I felt welcomed all the time. I had a comfortable two weeks stay. At the end of it, I was sad to leave and wishing I could have stayed longer. The apartment itself was very clean and cosy, and the room was spacious enough for me to study when I wished to have my own space. I slept soundly every night on the "bed in the air". The location was excellent too. It was in a safe, tranquil neighborhood with plenty of small markets and typical tapas restaurants nearby. There was a nice running track nearby which I went to a few times. It was also close to two metro stations, though I rarely took the metro, because it was an easy 15 minutes walk from their apartment to places of attraction nearby such as Templo de Debod, Conde Duque, Plaza Espana and Gran Via. Overall, both the room and the hosts are highly recommendable!

Harsh User Profile
May 2016
Claudia and miguel's place is very sweet. I just stayed one night, and had good chats with Miguel during the day. Amazing guy (great artist as well). the Place is located near to a couple of metro stations, the taxi stand is nearby as well. Small cozy apartment in safe neighbourhood, with great hosts. Highly recommended.

Chris User ProfileChris is a superhost.
April 2016
I only stayed with Claudia and MIguel for two nights, but thought the room was great value and in a fantastic location. away from the huge tourist crowds, but walking distance or short metro rides to any/everywhere you would want to visit... * 5 or less minute walk to two different metro lines * nice little market with very good cheese, bread, meat and vegetables 1 block away.. and plenty of the more typical tapas bars that are common in Madrid * it was only 2 days, but Claudia and Miguel strike me as extremely kind, interesting people - they offered tea, food and were just very nice in general... i was a little bit sad that my trip ended up being shorter than i originally thought it was going to be.. thanks Claudia and Miguel!

Blake User Profile
April 2016
Fantastic couple, very welcoming and helpful, even shared a delicious home-cooked meal with me one day. Excellent part of town. One heads up is to remember that the bed is quite lofted and to be aware that it is a bit of a factor.

Madrid, SpainJoined in May 2013
Miguel Ángel User Profile

Soy muy tranquilo, respetuoso y casero. Me gusta cocinar , el orden y la limpieza. Amante de la naturaleza y de los deportes. Práctico Yoga habitualmente. Buen anfitrión, si necesitas algo solo tienes que pedirlo.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings