SleepingroomSleepingroom
Private room FREE PARKING !
Hosted by Jacqueline
Jacqueline is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The room is equipped with a double bed, 1 small wardrobe with mirror, desk and chair
Bed clothes/ covers and bath towels are available


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Hangers

Prices
Extra people $52 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is not allowed in the sleepingroom. You can do that in the livingroom, kitchen or garden.

Please be quiet after 22.00 o'clock.

When you leave the house, please close your window and the frontdoor properly.

Lost key: 35 euro


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 27, 2017 - Jan 04, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

110 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
July 2017
The place was as it is said, just a room in her house, however you can use the lounge, garden or kitchen if you want to socialise. Jacqueline is lovely and really welcoming and helpful. Good value if you want a cheap stay in Amsterdam but could be annoying if you want to be directly in the centre of the dam

Jamie User Profile
October 2017
Great place! Exactly as advertised. Transport links nearby to central and pretty quick. Fast response times. Would recommend.

Luthfi User Profile
September 2017
The place is nice for staying, it's a bit far from public transport. Good for value.

Julian User Profile
September 2017
Jacqueline is a sweet person and she warmly welcomed me in her home. The place is very clean and comfortable, lots of light and nicely located, in a residential neighborhood close to Amsterdam. To recommend !

Bach User Profile
September 2017
Jacqueline is a really nice person, she is a sociable person who also gives advices about the life in Amsterdam. 100% recommend her!

Abrar User Profile
August 2017
We arrived much earlier than the check-in on Saturday morning. I'm sure that I disturbed Jacqueline's morning but she was still friendly and advised us that we could park our car in a parking bay. The information she sent was useful and we bought a 2 day pass for public transport. The transport links from her place are good. There's a 10 min walk to the metro station. From there you'll find services into the centre every 5 to 10 mins. Just be sure to go to the metro station and not the train station like we did (look for the entrance adjacent to the M). Jacqueline kindly gave us a lift into the city which I am grateful for. All in all it was a pleasant stay with good transport links into the city centre and airport.

Vince User Profile
August 2017
I highly recommend this location. It is more than affordable in the Amsterdam area. Make no mistake the home is only 3 miles from the center area. It doesn't seem that way looking at a map, if you are worried about the distance. The place is in the south east of Amsterdam and in an extremely quiet and safe neighborhood/suburb. The grocery store and public transportation is within 5 minutes walking distance. The house was very clean. The room was adequate and the bed was comfortable. The access to the city is simple with either tram or bus that leaves around every 10 minutes, even in the middle of the night. A typical trip will have you in the city center within 20 minutes. Also she has parking at her place. Jacqueline is a very sweet and exceptional woman. She went out of her way to answer my questions and give appropriate suggestions for city life.

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Diemen, NetherlandsJoined in May 2013
Jacqueline User Profile

I like travelling, reading, biking, swimming and watching Netflix :-)
I am a social and open minded person and I would like to welcome you as a guest in my house.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings