Coogee BeachDresser, Desk and Clothes Rack
Sunny Bohemian Room, 2 Min walk to Beach
Sunny Bohemian Room, 2 Min walk to Beach
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This Sunny Bohemian room is bright, warm & spacious. Additionally you will have a big lounge room, kitchen and bathroom with a washing machine. It is only a 2 minute walk to the stunning Coogee beach and steps away from the awesome cafes & restaurants on Coogee Bay Rd.

The space

This lovely room is cool in the summer and warm in the winter. It gets plenty of sunlight! Besides a comfy double bed you will have a clothes rack, drawers, a desk, a fan or heater and a guitar to use.

Guest access

Make yourself at home! Besides the sunny bohemian room you will have access to the lounge room with a T.V and DVD player. There are lots of DVDs to watch! The kitchen has everything you will need for your stay plus a free shelf in the fridge for your food as well as a free cupboard above the kettle. The bathroom has a washing machine, there are plenty of clothes racks to choose from or you can hang your clothes in the back courtyard on the line. There is also a BBQ in the back courtyard.

Interaction with guests

Your roommates will be Becks (female) and Tass (male). They are lovely! They are both easy to chat too and will give you plenty of space. They are more than happy to help with directions, restaurant recommendations etc.


Amenities
Heating
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Weekend Price $57 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Female only


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Coogee, AustraliaJoined in January 2015
Simone User Profile

Hi my name is Simone,
I'm 25, Female and I live a 2 minute walk from Coogee beach.
I work as a school camp guide, I'm pretty active and like many love game of thrones :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings