Chambre confortable et lumineuse avec lit queenSalon

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment in the city center, close to all services, 2 steps from the metro. In the heart of the Quartier des Spectacles, this is the ideal location to live all that the city of Montreal can offer. Perfect for an unforgettable stay!

The space

In the city center with indoor parking
Comfortable queen bed

Guest access

You will enjoy your stay in a new and safe building.

Interaction with guests

I will be available at your arrival and you can reach me easily if necessary.

Other things to note

The waste chute is located in the corridor on the left, behind the elevator
Recycling is in S1 right next door. You need the magnetic key to open it.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you


Extra people: 22 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 89
Security Deposit: 559
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

No animals
Non smoking
No parties
Be sure to close the door and windows when you leave the apartment
Use the washer and dryer while you are present only
Clean the dryer filter after each use
Do not disconnect wires and connections from TV and internet
Please do not turn on the air conditioning while the heater is running

- No pets allowed.
- No parties allowed, the neighbors are really quiet.
- When you leave the house you have to close the windows and lock the doors.
- Make sure the sink strainers stay in place (kitchen and bathroom)
- The house is non-smoking.
- washer and dryer only if you are there
- please turn off the air conditioning when you leave the house.

What to do when you leave?
- Leave the house like it was when you got there.
- Put the dirty sheets and towels on the washing machine.
- Empty the fridge and freezer.
- Make sure the windows and doors are locked.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

45 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Olfat User Profile
October 2016
I stayed for a month After cancelling my 3 months reservation, had to pay for 4 weeks after cancelation because of long term cancelation policy. The area was sketchy and the TV did not work properly. The owner fixed it after 12 days. The wifi was very slow but the water was really good. I could not control the temperature in the apartment as the thermostat is in a locked box. Overall very happy to leave the place!
Stella User ProfileStella is a superhost.
Response from Stella:
I also had a bad experience with Olfat. It was her first time using Airbnb and I had to ask some help to the support to deal with her. The cancelation police are under Airbnb rules. Olfat cancelled her reservation because I could not install another lock in the main door (it`s a condo and I can`t made changes). The building is secure with cameras, electronic chips, but although that she felt insecure. About the area, it`s downtown and the building is one block to the police office. Communication was really difficult. When she arrived, I would set the temperature and she refused to turn on the heating because she wanted to use the A/C. The TV and internet were working fine before her arrival. When I learn about the problem I tried to help with my best to fix it, but she was not so cooperative. Finally I ordered a new cable box and a new wi fi equipment to solve the problem quickly. She was informed about each step in this process. She (or someone else who was living in the place) received the packages and signed it in my name! Just two weeks later she decided to tell me that the boxes were arrived. In addition of that, the packages were already open. On the other side, I was receiving messages from her complaining that it was long to fix the problem. Overall I`m also very happy that she left the place sooner because I was not feeling confortable to have a guest who receive and sign documents and packages in my name. I think Airbnb is a community where guests and hosts need to have a strong trust relation and with this episode I completely lost my trust on this guest. Before Olfat I had great comments and a high level of satisfaction with my apartments. I just decided to leave my comment to avoid others Aibnb hosts to live the same bad experience. I hope the next Airbnb`s hosts will be lucky than me and not have as many problems than I had.
October 2016

Mena User Profile
September 2016
Our stay was good and the apartment is good overall but the location is a bit sketchy. The air conditioning is loud and the WiFi signal is weak sometimes. The bathroom and bedroom are great and the proximity to the old port and China Town is also fantastic. Overall I would recommend this apartment for a short stay.

Aaron User Profile
August 2016
I stayed at Stella place in Montreal for 10 days in August 2016 and had a perfect experience. Being a new condo in the city the place offers all the amenities of a hotel with ability to make your own meals in a modern kitchen. Added to this the Supermarket (IGA) is two blocks away from the condo which offers any food options including pre-made meals. The listing is located near all points of interest in downtown Montreal including short walks to China Town and Old Montreal. I found I could easily walk to any points of interest. Stella was a good communicator and would answer all questions, that being said the place was very easy to make yourself comfortable from kitchen appliances, great water pressure, air conditioning, to the washer and dryer. I also felt comfortable in the area after walking around a bit and coming from someone who doesn't speak french, I didn't have any issues communicating with people in that part of the city. If I was to return to Montreal I would love to stay at Stella's listing again and would recommend her place to anyone visiting the city.
Stella User ProfileStella is a superhost.
Response from Stella:
Hi Aaron, I'm happy that you had a good experience in Montreal staying at my place. Thank you very much for your comments and it will be a pleasure to receive you again in your next trip :)
August 2016

Michael User Profile
July 2016
Stella's pictures tell the story. A fairly well-equipped condo located in a central part of Montreal. Close to - well everything a tourist would want. The condo building is brand new so nothing to complain about there. The included parking is the icing on the cake - very necessary in this area if you have a vehicle. Nice little public square (Place de la Paix) right beside the building where you can watch skate boarders and BMX bikers do their thing. Bixie bike rental right there as well. Two Metro stops on different lines a couple of blocks away. My wife and I spent a great month based here at Stella's place!

Charles-Philippe User Profile
December 2016
Stella, Nous a offert une expérience hors du commun pour notre premier séjour à Montréal, l'appartement était très propre, en plein centre ville de Montréal et proche de tout.( métro, supermarché, la Rue ste Catherine, la caisse Desjardins). L'appartement est très bien aménagé, et très calme. Stella etait très compréhensive sur mes demandes et y a répondu dans un délai très rapide. Je recommande vivement son logement pour les futurs visiteurs de Montréal Merci encore une fois d'avoir été notre hôte. Très cordialement, Charles

Michaël User Profile
August 2016
Un appartement tout simplement parfait pour visiter ou travailler à Montréal. Le centre-ville est devant la porte, tout en restant dans une ruelle très calme. Le lit est confortable, et les électroménagers sont fonctionnels et efficaces. L'appartement, moderne, ne manque vraiment de rien.
Stella User ProfileStella is a superhost.
Response from Stella:
Merci pour vos commentaires Michaël. Je suis contente de savoir que vous avez eu une bonne expérience en restant chez nous. C'était très agréable de vous croiser, je vous souhaite une belle continuité.
August 2016

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in September 2015
Stella User ProfileStella is a superhost.
Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings