Self Contained Studio
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely self contained room, with own entrance, ensuite shower room & kitchen with combi-microwave, fridge, kettle & toaster. Includes a smart TV with Freesat & wifi. Within a 5 minute walk to local pubs and amenities. Checkin between 5pm and 10pm, however 24hour checkin can be arranged. Checkout times vary. Weekday checkout is 9am and Weekend checkout is 12 noon. Please note: The room contains a spiral staircase. STAYING FOR 4 NIGHTS (MONDAY-FRIDAY)? CONTACT US FOR REDUCED RATE OF £35 A NIGHT


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $38 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $95 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No drunkenness. No smoking. No candles to be burnt. Guests expected to be considerate when it comes to noise and cleanliness.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jutta User Profile
December 2016
This is a very well equipped mini apartment: Comfy bed, own bathroom with lovely shower, large TV, workspace, and a small kitchen. Joanna was a lovely host, very friendly and helpful. I'd certainly try to book this again if I was in the area

Rosemary User Profile
August 2016
Jo was very welcoming and made us feel at home even to providing my husband with his sugar! It was a lovely stay and the facilities were excellent. Thank you for making the stay so straightforward.

Hari User Profile
April 2016
Home away from Home. Faultless, Comfortable bed, Smart TV, It was a joy staying, can't wait to book again

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Yateley, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Joanna User Profile

Hi, I am Jo and am married to Matthew. We have two grown up children and love to travel. We use B&B's ourselves when travelling and are now exploring the world of Airbnb. We love meeting new people as well as hosting both family and friends. In our spare time we like to spend time with our family, walking and exploring new places.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings