Outside terraceLiving room with fireplace, tv and stunning view
Between the Alps and over the Lake
Between the Alps and over the Lake

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my house!
With a stunning view over the Alps and the Lago Maggiore I offer a nice getaway for people that love to relax in the nature or simply in front of the fireplace.

The space

Indipendent house on two floors, ground floor with kitchen, living room and bathroom, top floor with two double bedrooms (one with queen size bed the second with two double beds) a single bedroom and a bathroom with bathtub.
A huge balcony sourround the house and next to the kitchen there's the possibility to eat outside with the beautiful view over the alps and on the lake.

Guest access

Whole house

Interaction with guests

I'm available for tips and any problem


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $83 NZD
Security Deposit $421 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $152 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

My house is your house so please be respectful and leave it how you found it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Eric User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lisa User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2012
Paolo User Profile

I like to travel, meet new people, doing activieties in the nature and sports

The neighbourhood

Similar listings