5mins to Guting MRT, Rm.A (DBL.)古亭站雙人大雅房,生活家電一應俱全
5mins to Guting MRT, Rm.A (DBL.)古亭站雙人大雅房,生活家電一應俱全
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in a newly renovated 2 bedroom apartment. 250m to Guting MRT and 400m to Guting Riverside Park. Very convenient location, 3 stops from Taipei Main Station, 24hr grocery and convenient store around the corner, and lots of local food.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Wireless Internet
Heating

Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Đặng User Profile
August 2017
This place is really cute a f well-organized house. It is very convenient to access public transport as well. We feels as our home while staying here. However, David is a great host as well, very helpful :) It was a great choice to stay here for our trip!

Wahyu User Profile
June 2017
Good place and good location. David and Effi are helpful. Recommended.

Yumi User ProfileYumi is a superhost.
June 2017
This is a great value and clean place. David is kind and a great host

Suttipoj User Profile
August 2016
Dave is such a great and fantastic host. He helps me a lot when I was in Taiwan and took me to lots of interesting places. The location is so perfect surround by one big supermarket ,cool coffee shops, and restaurants, walking 5 mins to MRT Guting station and also close to U B…

Fangyu User Profile
July 2017
房間與圖片描述相符,位置距離地鐵站要走一段,大概七八分鐘,但沿路有很多小吃,樓下就是OK,到中正就一站,坐車蠻方便的,整體感受良好,問題是要爬樓梯還蠻累的,如果是大件行李的話還是要聯繫房東幫忙的。David跟她妻子人都很好,一開始出現了給錯地址的問題馬上幫忙解決,還有賠償,非常欣慰。下次還會考慮住這裡喔

培彬 User Profile
July 2017
房东很好,房间内部也挺棒的,很干净,简约,但是在五楼,楼梯比较陡,拎着行李箱太累人了。交通很便利,走五分钟到十分钟就到了捷运站。房子附近有不少各种各样的小吃店饮料店,生活挺丰富的。

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Taipei, TaiwanJoined in February 2015
David User Profile
I am an American English teacher living in Taipei, Taiwan. A pretty outgoing but also chill dude that likes to hike, backpack, and do sports.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is David’s place.
David
Effi helps host.
Effi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings