Jacuzzi privatif avec vue sur la merTerrasse aménagée pour prendre les repas avec vue sur la mer
Séjour cocooning et authentique
Séjour cocooning et authentique
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
REVIEW HIGHLIGHT
Kelvin
Kelvin
January 2017
All in all, the pictures are much nicer than the reality. Everything in the outside was not clean. They told us it is because of the rain, but it was just not cleaned a long time. The pool was covered, the chairs were broken (we got new chairs after asking) and the chill-out-loun…
Villa L'Inka is located on the heights of Anses d'Arlet, in the south of Martinique. Villa dedicated to relaxation: exceptional view of the Caribbean sea and nature, Jacuzzi, massages, Creole meals ... 10min drive to beaches and amenities
translated by Google

La villa L'Inka est située sur les hauteurs des Anses d'Arlet, au sud de la Martinique. Villa dédiée à la détente : vue exceptionnelle sur la nature et la mer des Caraibes, jacuzzi, massages, repas créole... A 10min en voiture des plages et commodités

The space

Villa Inka is located on the same grounds as the owners. The villa nevertheless has an independent entrance (along the back of the villa owners), you also have access to a parking space. Discreet, the owners will let you fully enjoy your holiday, you will see them only if you solicit them! And we advise you to solicit them because they offer many benefits in addition to the rental: Creole meal, nature or sea excursion, massages ... the ideal to discover the destinaion off the beaten track! The villa is a true haven of peace nestled in a green setting. From the jacuzzi you can observe the hummingbirds and listen to the birdsong, while the furnished terrace allows you to enjoy meals with a view of the sea. The interior of the villa is cozy, the owners have arranged the villa themselves To make a small cocoon. On the ground floor there is the living room, kitchen and bathroom with shower and toilet, while the first floor is composed of two double bedrooms with sea view. The first beaches: Anse Dufour, Noire, and Grande Anse are 10 minutes away by car and are exceptional spots for watching tropical fish and sea turtles!
translated by Google

La villa l'Inka est située sur le même terrain que celui des propriétaires. La villa dispose néanmoins d'une entrée indépendante (en longeant le derrière de la villa des propriétaires), vous avez également accès à un espace parking. Discrets, les propriétaires vous laisseront pleinement profiter de vos vacances, vous ne les verrez que si vous les sollicitez ! Et on vous conseille de les solliciter car ils proposent de nombreuses prestations en complément de la location : repas créole, excursion nature ou en mer, massages...l'idéal pour découvrir la destinaion en dehors des sentiers battus ! La villa quant à elle est un véritable havre de paix niché dans un écrin de verdure. Depuis le jacuzzi vous pourrez observer les colibris et écouter le chant des oiseaux, tandis que la terrasse aménagée vous permet de prendre les repas avec vue sur la mer. L'intérieur de la villa est cosy, les propriétaires ont aménagés eux-même la villa pour en faire un petit cocon. Au rez-de-chaussée, on trouve le salon, la cuisine ainsi que la salle de bain avec douche et WC tandis que l'étage est composé de deux chambres double avec vue mer. Les premiers plages : Anse Dufour, Noire, et Grande Anse sont à 10 minutes en voiture et sont des spots d'exception pour observer les poissons tropicaux et les tortues de mer !

Other things to note

1 / The capacity of the accommodation indicated can not be exceeded, children included. The organization of parties, weddings or other receptions is strictly forbidden. 2 / Smoking is allowed outside only. 3 / The cleaning package includes the replacement of linen and the complete cleaning of the rental (windows, linings, etc). On the other hand, the tenant is asked to empty the refrigerator, empty and dispose of all garbage, empty and clean the barbecue, dishwash and / or drain the dishwasher. If these points are not complied with at the time of check-out, the owner or his legal representative reserves the right to retain part of the deposit for the restoration of the accommodation. 1 / The capacity of the accommodation can not be exceeded, children included. The organization of parties, weddings or other receptions is strictly forbidden. 2 / Smoking is allowed outside only. 3 / A check-out cleaning fee is included in the service charge. The fee includes the linens' replacement cost and the complete cleaning of the rental (windows, floor and wall coverings ...). The vacuum cleaner, the vacuum cleaner, the vacuum cleaner, the vacuum cleaner, the vacuum cleaner and the vacuum cleaner. If you have any questions regarding this property, please do not hesitate to contact us.
translated by Google

1/ La capacité d’accueil du logement indiquée ne peut sous aucun prétexte être dépassée, enfants compris. L'organisation de fêtes, mariages ou autres réceptions est strictement interdite.

2/ Possibilité de fumer seulement à l’extérieur.

3/ Le forfait ménage de départ inclut le remplacement du linge de maison et le nettoyage complet de la location (vitres, revêtements, etc). En revanche, il est demandé au locataire de bien vouloir vider le réfrigérateur, vider et jeter toutes les poubelles, vider et nettoyer le barbecue, faire la vaisselle et/ou vider le lave vaisselle. Si ces points ne sont pas respectés lors de l'état des lieux de sortie, le propriétaire ou son représentant légal se réserve le droit de conserver une partie de la caution pour la remise en état du logement.

1/ The capacity of the accommodation indicated can not be exceeded, children included. The organization of parties, weddings or other receptions is strictly forbidden.

2/ Smoking is allowed outside only.

3/ A check-out cleaning fee is included in the service charge. The fee includes the linens' replacement cost and the complete cleaning of the rental (windows, floor and wall coverings...). Guests are however required to: empty the refrigerator, empty the trash cans and dispose of all garbage, empty and clean the barbecue, do the dishes and/or empty the dishwasher. If during the check-out inventory the guests have not complied with these requirements, the owner or his/her representative reserves the right to retain a portion of the security deposit to restore the rental to its original condition.


Amenities
Kitchen
Spa
Free parking on premises
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $89 NZD
Security Deposit $1071 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelvin User Profile
January 2017
All in all, the pictures are much nicer than the reality. Everything in the outside was not clean. They told us it is because of the rain, but it was just not cleaned a long time. The pool was covered, the chairs were broken (we got new chairs after asking) and the chill-out-lounge was dirty. The kitchen was ok, the view from the kitchen and the terasse was unbelievable and maybe outstanding at martinique! There was a bit mould in the kitchen and bathroom. The bedrooms were as on the pictures! If they would look after the house a bit more and clean it, fix some things, the house would be great! You need a car! It is too expensive for what you get. Unfortunately!! Only the view is it worth it, but it is not worth the money :-( carole was nice and tried to made her best! She used (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate to understand us, that was great! She gave her best to make everything as nice as possible, unfortunately after we said that not everything is ok.
Romain User Profile
Response from Romain:
Dear Kelvin, Thank you for your comment. We appreciated you took the time to share your feedback about the cottage Inka. First of all you are right, you didn't receive the welcoming book in english and that's a mistake from our side, you should have received all the information translated in english. We did have the itinerary in english and it would have been usefull for you to have it in advance. We apologize for this. Regarding the fact it is much nicer than the reality, we really regret you had this feeling because we did the pictures and did not photoshop anything. We have no interest to change the reality we just want our guests to be satisfied and it is the very first time that we received guests with this feeling. We mentionned the rain because when we did the pictures it was very sunny and when rain is falling down mud is coming and the chill-out lounge gets dirty. We are doing a deep clean before every arrival, so we disagree when you say it was not cleaned for a long time. Finally, you mentionned that only one chair was broken and it was changed as soon as you told us. Regarding the jacuzzi, it was covered to keep it clean because with rain and wind, leaves could have settled on the water and it wouldn't have been pleasant to bath in those conditions. We kept it covered for you to enjoy a clean bath. Once again, we regret you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. We are really guest oriented that's why we are offering a welcoming drink upon arrival and the first breakfast. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again to make you change your mind :-)
January 2017

Christophe User Profile
August 2017
Le logement est décoré avec goût, au milieu de la forêt tropicale avec une vue imprenable sur la mer. C'est un endroit paisible et très calme. Caro et Marco, nos hôtes, sont très gentils et prêts à vous faire découvrir leur iles et à vous proposer leurs services. Vous ne serez pas déçus si vous aimez la nature
Romain User Profile
Response from Romain:
Merci beaucoup Sarah et Christophe pour votre charmant commentaire ! Bonne continuation à vous également, au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau en Martinique !
August 2017

Alexandre User Profile
May 2017
Accueil chaleureux, conseils excellents et précieux, on vous recommande!!
Romain User Profile
Response from Romain:
Merci Alexandre, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour au cottage Inka ! Au plaisir de vous y recevoir de nouveau !
May 2017

Manu User Profile
April 2017
Le logement est tout simplement magnifique et conforme aux photos. Une petite merveille nichée au milieu de la nature avec une vue à couper le souffle. Spa ou lecture face à la baie de fort de france, petit déjeuner en compagnie des oiseaux, déconnexion et détente assurées. Les hôtes, Caro et Marco, vous accueillent à bras ouverts et vous font vous sentir chez vous. Le cottage dispose de tous les équipements nécessaires et est très bien positionné, à quelques minutes seulement des plus belles anses de cette partie de l'île. Je vous recommande les bons petits plats de Caro qui sont justes divins ainsi que la balade en bateau avec Marco qui vous fera partager sa passion pour son île.
Romain User Profile
Response from Romain:
WOW ! Quel commentaire sympathique ! Merci beaucoup. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour au cottage Inka. En espérant que nous aurons le plaisir de vous y accueillir de nouveau !
April 2017

Caroline User Profile
March 2017
Super séjour chez Carole et Marco. La cabane est au top! Elle est perchée sur la colline, la vue est superbe !! Le coin est très calme, c est reposant et quel du bonheur de pouvoir profiter du jacuzzi.
Romain User Profile
Response from Romain:
Merci Caroline pour votre charmant commentaire ! Nous sommes ravis que vosu ayez passé de belles vacances au cottage Inka ! A bientôt !
March 2017

Elodie User Profile
January 2017
Nous ne pouvons que recommander vivement ce lieu idyllique. Nous avons adoré nous y réveiller tous les matins avec cette vue splendide. Vous n'aurez pas de mauvaises surprises à votre arrivée, Caro et Marco sont des hôtes fantastiques. La "cabane" est à l'image des photos, le cadre est très reposant et relaxant. Enfin, elle est parfaitement située puisque les alentours proches sont vraiment magnifiques. Encore merci pour votre accueil et pour ces superbes vacances que nous n'oublierons pas, tout comme vous !
Romain User Profile
Response from Romain:
Chère Elodie, merci pour ce charmant commentaire ! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour au cottage Inka ! Au plaisir de vous y recevoir de nouveau !
January 2017

François User Profile
January 2017
Magnifique "cabane" pleine de charme avec une vue époustouflante. caro et Marco sont parmi les hôtes les plus sympas que l on ait rencontré via Airbnb on vous les conseille vivement. Attention cependant cabane modérément adaptée aux tout petits enfants se promenant partout (gravier dans la salle de bain). Vivement conseillé !
Romain User Profile
Response from Romain:
Merci François pour votre commenatire. Nosu sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour au cottage Inka. Nous transmettons les axes d'amélioration suggérés. La salle de bain est décorée dans un esprit nature avec effectivement des revetements naturels au sol Concernant le stockage de la vaisselle, elle est à portée de main des plus petits ce qui nécessite de rester vigilant. Nous transmettons toutefois aux propriétaires pour étudier une nouvelle mise en place des rangements. Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau en Martinique !
January 2017

MartiniqueJoined in September 2013
Romain User Profile

Spécialiste de la location de villas en Martinique

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings