Extra Size BedMaxistove with 2 ovens!
Cat Lovers Home Florence Metro City
Cat Lovers Home Florence Metro City
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, we are Alessio and Elena, we travel often and we are glad to have guests in our house when away. To be more precise this is more our cats house than ours! :) We have a male, Sigmund and female, Bertha, both neutered.They are mostly independent.

The space

The house has one bedroom with a large bed, a big space with the kitchen (diswasher included) and a "relax" zone with a sofa and a big TV, a studio with 2 computers, one of them has guest access to the Internet. It also has a garden with a washing machine, in this garden if the weather is fine it's possibile to cook with a barbecue (please be careful and don't burn yourself or the house!). You can also use your devices with our (fast) wifi, password will be provided upon arrival.

Guest access

You will have the full house at your disposal. Please don't use the phone for international calls, it's ok to use it for local calls.

Interaction with guests

We will be reachable by the phone, also we have friends around, as we said we travel a lot and those are the days we offer our house to guests.

Other things to note

most important: we have two cats. They have their door to enter/exit the house. Guests are required to feed them twice a day, and make sure that they have fresh water. Pet them if you like, they will love it. If you are allergic to cats or you don't like them this is not the listing for you. Regarding their necessities they mostly do them outside, so there is no need to empty their litter box.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

House Rules

Feed the cats, two times a day, no more else they will become fat :)
Respect the house
Be nice
Smoke with moderation, if you like, but not in the bedroom
Have fun!

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Muyu User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sesto Fiorentino, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Alessio User Profile
I'm a computer technician; I love traveling, good food, good music and good company, my cats. Ah, also my wife Elena! :)
Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings