Skip to content
Roof Garden Terrace view from the roomThe bedroom has a QUEEN SIZE/SMALL DOUBLE bed
B - QUEEN Size Bed with a Roof Terrace
B - QUEEN Size Bed with a Roof Terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are situated within 1 mile from City Centre. A quiet cul-de-sac with plenty of on street parking. We are only 2 minutes walk away from Princes Avenue, which has 10 cafe bars and 14 restaurants, Small Double bedroom available, with flat screen TV and WiFi.

The space

Warm and comfy bedroom with a Queen size bed. Modern kitchen with great space for entertaining. We have a very friendly cat called Madame.

Guest access

xBox with FIFA17 available.
TV and WiFi internet in every room.
Shower room.
Comfy living room with gas fire.
Spacious modern kitchen with gas burning stove.
Garden.

Interaction with guests

We love to cook and always encourage to interect with us (of course it is not compulsory)

Other things to note

We do have a CAT !

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 32%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

• Check-in time is 2PM.

We are quite relax about the house rules. As long as you keep it tidy and clean.

We always encourage for our guest(s) to invite friend for drink or meal during the stay.

We don't have a curfew time as well ! :-)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
November 2017
An absolutely fantastic stay. Steve and Khai are amazing hosts, very easy to talk to and really make you feel at home. Their house is stunningly decorated, beautifully clean and in a nice quiet area. I can't recommend them enough I will defiantly be going back.

Joanna User Profile
November 2017
I arrived mid-family crisis, the kindness and warmth I felt was heart warming. The house is immaculate and beautiful. And Madam stole my heart

Alex User Profile
November 2017
Steve is a gorgeous host, made everything possible to make my stay comfortable. House is beautiful, located in a very silent road with a commercial street beside the corner (restaurants, supermarkets, bars at 1min walking). I d suggest steve to everyone who wants a 5stars bnb

Bruno User Profile
November 2017
This is my second time with Steve and another success. Great location - quiet yet VERY close to Princess Avenue with all the action. Will come back!

Matthew User Profile
October 2017
Steve and Khai were great hosts, and their lovely house is in a fantastic location. Definitely recommended if you're visiting Hull!

Jennifer User Profile
October 2017
Kai, Steve and their lovely cat were excellent hosts. Definitely recommend, the house is beautiful

Keith User Profile
October 2017
As s first time user I think Steve and Khai have caused me a problem - I will always expect Airbnb stays to be this good...and I dont think they ever will be! Fantastic hosts, lovely room, and very very reasonably priced. If you are considering booking, I would say just book it now before it goes, because I will be booking to stay again and I think many other former guests will be doing the same!

Hull, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Steve User Profile

We are situated within 15 minutes walk to Hull City Centre and also have daily bus services to City Centre, in every 5 minutes.

1 mile away from Hull University - 20 minutes walk or daily bus services in every 5 minutes.

0.8 mile away to KCOM Stadium - 15 to 20 minutes walk. Please note that KCOM Craven Park Stadium is 4 miles away from us.

We live in a quiet cul-de-sac with plenty of on street parking. We are only 2 minutes walk away from Princes Avenue, which has 10 cafe bars and 14 restaurants ranging from Gourmet Fish & Chips to Malaysian, Indonesian and a Morocco Bedouin tent restaurant. And of course the 24 hour Sainsbury's !

We encourage our guests to make themselves at home and use the garden, dining room, kitchen (including washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher), lounge and a roof garden (when it's finish) and even invite friend(s) for dinner.

We have a grey kitten called Madame and she loves new people.

We have 2 double rooms available, with flat screen TV and free WiFi.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings