NEW LONDON BRIDGE @D-COLLECTION
Hosted by D Collection
D Collection is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedrooms modern apartment with a nice living room, in the best area in London spanning the divide between the traditional City of London and the more relaxed, creative Bankside, London Bridge is full of interesting attractions and surprises.

Other things to note

Guest must provide us with a copy of ID or passport before their arrival via email.There is a charge of 30GBP extra fee for check in after 20.00pm and 50£ after 22.00PM

HOUSE RULES
-Follow strictly:
-No Smoking (is not trendy or healthy) if you smoke inside the property we will charge you 30.00£
-No Parties (Go out and live the great London nightlife! We can help! We are always up for DISCO) we will charge you 500£
- No noise (please respect our neighbours they are very nice and good looking)We will charge you 500£
•Please, all the rubbish must be thrown in the rubbish area, if you don’t do so, we will charge you 30.00£
•Please give back the adapters so will have the chance to have more happy guests, full battery for smartphones. 10£ each
•Please wash up before leaving (cups, plates...) if you don’t do so we will charge you 30.00£


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $47 NZD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $475 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Welcome to D-Collection Apartments
Dear guest please make your self at home, we hope you will have a pleasant and enjoyable stay at our beautiful apartment. We will kindly ask you to adhere to our basic rules of behaviour and etiquette.
Please read them carefully and if you have any doubt ask the dedicated person who is managing your check in. We are very proud of our lovely house we like to keep it tidy and ensure everything is maintained to a high standard we hope you will be able to do the same!
We are here to help and we always strive to meet your needs and ensure you have the perfect stay with us, you have the option of calling us 24h but please think about the issue before calling we are very busy and maybe is something you can solve yourself.
Xavi (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or Aisha (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) / in office hours to (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
HOUSE RULES
-Follow strictly:
-No Smoking (is not trendy or healthy) if you smoke inside the property we will charge you 30.00£
-No Parties (Go out and live the great London nightlife! We can help! We are always up for DISCO)
- No noise (please respect our neighbours they are very nice and good looking)
•Please all the rubbish must be thrown in the rubbish area, if you don’t do so,we will charge you 30.00£
•Please give back the adapters so will have the chance to have more happy guests, full battery for smart phones. 10£ each
•Please wash up before leaving (cups, plates...) if you don’t do so we will charge you 30.00£
DEPOSIT
In order to guarantee the maintenance and security of the apartment, we will kindly ask you to provide us with your credit card details, we won’t charge anything unless there is a serious problem, and we will give you a call to understand what happened. Deposit damage will be 250/300£ please behave, having to charge you is boring and you will have a boring memory of London
Please provide us with a photo ID (only for security reasons, what If you are a famous actor and we still don’t know)
*If you break the house rules we will have to charge you a penalty


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dr Richard User Profile
October 2017
Great location. Borough Station a minute walk away. Tesco opposite and Chinese takeaway (free delivery) round corner. London Bridge Station within a km, and Tower Bridge also within walking distance. Host attentive and responds to queries. Minor problems sorted or fixed. Apartment lack dryer, and clothes needed to be dried on indoor rack. Temperature control for shower broken, and water was a bit too warm at lowest setting. Only one set of keys means phone calls to others needed to get into building, if members of guests not together.
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review, fortunately the water temperature of the shower works well, you are more than welcome next time, Regards D-Collection Team
October 2017

MonicAlex User Profile
September 2017
We stayed for work as the hotel we had booked cancelled last minute. The apartment was in a good location close to the tube station and transport as well as to restaurants and bars. The space was big enough for the three of us and the facilities were adequate. However, the only criticism is the mould in the bathroom (smell of mould) and the dusty surfaces. We would definitely stay there again if particular attention was paid to these areas.
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear MonicAlex, Thank you for your review,regarding your complain fortunately our cleaning team has already cleaned the mold, and it no longer smells.you are more than welcome next time, Regards D-Collection Team
September 2017

彦丰 User Profile
September 2017
good property right next to borough station and 10sec walk to tesco,10mins walk to london bridge
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear 彦丰 陶 , Thank you for your review, you are more than welcome next time, Regards D-Collection Team
September 2017

Cecile User Profile
September 2017
a very nice flat, so well situated and so spacious.Next to underground london bridge,lots of restaurant around and pub, the wonderful borough market with so many lovely food and a tesco in front of the flat. Very professional, from the check in to the check out everything was good any little pb , they immediately react and solved it for us I will come back for sure
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear Cecile , Thank you for your review, you are more than welcome next time, Regards D-Collection Team
September 2017

David User Profile
January 2017
Really a great situated AirBnB flat, close to Borough Station. Modern and comfy flat, enough space for 3 adults. We enjoyed our stay there a lot.
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear David, Thank you for your review, you are more than welcome next time, Regards D-Collection Team
January 2017

Jill User Profile
October 2016
I hesitated to book through Airbnb after reading reviews that apartments had been cancelled on guests days before arrival. However my daughter persuaded me. Then, low and behold I received a message 2 days before arrival that my apartment would have to be cancelled due to a plumbing issue. They wanted to send me out to Chelsea (having booked Southwark to be near the Shard, where we had booked to dine). After explaining this and the fact I was bringing my elderly mother, I was allocated 2 separate apartments. One in Southwark for the Thursday night but we would have to leave and move to Chelsea for the second night. (Not ideal) The first apartment in Southwark was perfect. Great location, bright, airy, spacious, clean, warm and cosy with great facilities. ( I would stay here again) However the second apartment in Chelsea was cold with tile floors throughout. The mice poison dotted around the entrance spaces was off putting and the location was too far out for our needs. The lift was also noisy. However, I was offered early check in and late check out with a paid taxi for transferring flats which was appreciated.

Mary User Profile
October 2016
Very impressed with the efficiency and contact

This host has 382 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
D Collection User Profile

D Collection offers apartments for holiday lettings around Central London with the best rate. We ensure our guest feel at home,and we are present before , during and after their stay.
We are looking forward to welcome you soon!
D-Collection Team

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings