Skip to content
A balcony to relax or a read a book with a stunning view Dining area with a view of the lake.
Rm 9 A/C Double, HW, TV & Shower Room & Lake View
Rm 9 A/C Double, HW, TV & Shower Room & Lake View
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This double bedroom is faces the back of the Guest house which has the stunning view of the entire lake. The room is air conditioned and has a double bed. The room has a mosquito net and a a shower room with hot water. Able to enjoy the mountain range and the sunrise from the balcony.

Amenities
Internet
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Prices
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $50 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Theja User Profile

I was born in Sri Lanka and from 5 yrs i had a boarding school upbringing in Sri Lanka. Then i joined my parents in Singapore after a few years. I had my Secondary Education in Singapore and had a wonderful quality life style. I enjoyed my life in Singapore as we had all the comforts one could ask for.

However, i went to England in 1980 and then after a few months i got married and have been living there ever since. However, from time to time i spend my time in my family home in Sri Lanka.

I believe in living in comfortable, clean environment and therefore, i try my very best to keep the guest house clean as possible.

i have visited many countries so far and have been able to blend in very easily with anybody i come across. I am easy to get on with, i enjoy socialising with people of all ages regardless of where they come from. I speak a few languages. i have worked in England in government sector and private secter and have accountancy skills and secretarial skills.
I love music, dancing, swimming and Salsa. I like reading and watching television and travelling most of all.
I have travelled to most of Asia, Europe and Middle East, Kenya, Gambia, Australia, Japan and South America and to U.S.A and a few more countries with my family and also alone.

I love books on herbal medicine, meditation, mainly non-fiction books. I enjoy books written by Deepak Chopra and also the film about the Secret. I like Action movies, thrillers and romance.

I am house proud and very hard working. I love a clean and a beautiful house. i will take pride in cleanliness and try my best to keep the environment i live is clean and healthy and safe.

I value customer relations and respect equal opportunities for every one regardless of their race, religion,sex or where they come from. I strongly feel my customer is very important to me as there won't be a business without them.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings