6C TRASTEVERE COMFORT APARTMENTS
6C TRASTEVERE COMFORT APARTMENTS

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luminoso ed ampio appartamento, al terzo piano, con ascensore, centralissimo nel quartiere Trastevere e ben collegato. Appena ristrutturato, è silenzioso, pulito e ben arredato.
Nel soggiorno c'è anche un divano letto.

The space

Appartamento di 53 mq composto da:
soggiorno, zona cucina ben attrezzata con lavatrice, tavolo per quattro, camera matrimoniale con armadio, comodo bagno con doccia, balcone abitabile.
L' appartamento è ben arredato e curato nei minimi particolari ed ha ampie finestre. Ideale per una coppia o coppia con bambini grazie alla possibilità di usare il divano letto.
Su richiesta possiamo fornire lettino infant.

Guest access

Gli ospiti hanno l'uso esclusivo di tutto l'appartamento e l'appartamento sarà dotato di biancheria da letto e da bagno.

Interaction with guests

Al vostro arrivo sarete accolti per la presentazione dell' appartamento e degli apparati tecnici, la consegna chiavi, breve guida dei luoghi d'interesse più vicini.
Alla partenza verrà verificato lo stato dell'appartamento.
In caso di arrivo oltre le ore 20 è previsto un supplemento di € 20.

Other things to note

Se lo desiderate possiamo prenotare per voi un servizio taxi da e per aeroporti/stazioni (costo della corsa non incluso nella prenotazione e da pagare direttamente all'autista).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 250
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Il pagamento della tassa di soggiorno (€3,50 a persona /giorno, per un massimo di 10 giorni ed escluso bambini fino a 10 anni) sara' da effettuatsi in contanti all'arrivo.
E' vietato fumare.
Non sono ammessi animali domestici.
Al check-in vi verrà richiesto di sottoscrivere un semplice contratto di locazione a nome del proprietario dell'immobile.
Non sono ammessi ospiti con meno di 18 anni se non accompagnati.
Il Check-in oltre le ore 20 prevede un costo di 20€, oltre le ore 24 di 40€


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
May 2017
The apartment was just as described; very nice. The location was perfect to getting right into the heart of any tourist action, as there was a tram and bus stop very close by. To make things even better there was a supermarket 5 minutes away so if we ran out of supplies in our 7 days stay we could always easily restock.

Mathilde User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful time in Roma, staying at Carlo & Livia's place: everything looked like the pictures, their appartment is located right next to the tramway (perfect to go anywhere) and only at 10 min of walk of the center of Trastevere. The district was so great, very living with so many things to do (walks, food etc.). Also, Carlo & Livia are very kind and fully available for their hosts, and this is much appreciated (and rare also). I fully recommend this appartment and won't hesitate to come back one day !!!

Emma User Profile
April 2017
Nice spacious and clean apartment. 10 min walk to nice restaurants and bars in Trastevere which was our favourite neighbourhood in Rome. Carlo met us at our requested time and highlighted areas of interest we might like to visit. An enjoyable stay in Rome, would definitely return and recommend to others.

Gregory User Profile
April 2017
Don't expect to find yourself the the historical romantic heart of Rome. This apartment is in a street full of ugly, modern apartments. Having said this, it is also within a short walk from the more interesting and historical parts of Trastevere and Rome. I was able to walk to the Vatican and the Colosseum and much of central Rome but the location is also well served by trams and buses. The apartment is a very comfortable recent renovation. I slept very well and had everything I could require(with the exception of a toaster perhaps?). I would gladly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Rome.

Newton User Profile
October 2016
It was a pleasure to meet Carlo, who oriented us in this lovely apartment. He was very responsive when we had a question later. Trastevere is one of the most interesting neighborhoods of Rome, though an easy walk across the bridges puts you near just about everything. It was a pleasure to have this apartment as our base!

Francisca User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is really nice and well located. Everything was extremely clean and Carlo was very kind with us and gave us some helpful advices.

Silas User Profile
October 2016
Our host (Laura's husband, Carlo) greeted us at the apartment and showed us around. It is one of four apartments in a block of units on the third floor of a secure, residential building in a residential neighborhood. Recently remodeled, clean and modern, very secure behind fire doors. We appreciated the washing machine and hung our clothes on the balcony to dry. The kitchenette has everything you might need but coffee, but there's a cafe around the corner and a supermarket a block up the street. The location is an easy half-mile walk from the "movida" of Trastevere, a mile from the Colosseum, and almost 2 miles from Vatican City. It's quiet, in spite of its being pretty central. Laura's apartment was a great homebase for our visit to Rome. Highly recommended!

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2016
Laura User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings