Elegant room in tranquil location.
Hosted by Julie
Julie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Tranquil location, rustic mud brick home set on an acre garden. Spacious room with Queen bed, ensuite, refrigerator and wifi.

The space

House is 6 minutes drive from the centre of Shepparton in a green leafy location.

Guest access

Independent access to bedroom, ensuite, walk in wardrobe and parking.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Security Deposit $173 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Independent guests that will respect our home and the tranquil surroundings. No smoking in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bala User Profile
August 2017
Julie was a great host and very welcoming. She did a wonderful job catering to my dietary needs . I have plans to stay there again mext year.

Anissa User Profile
March 2017
Julie's place looks exactly like the pictures, It's even bigger ! The room was perfectly clean and we even had chocolate as welcoming present. The communication is easy. Julie is a kind-hearted host, she takes care of her guests and makes you feel comfortable. She made sure that we had everything we needed and the breakfasts were excellent. Our stay was perfect and we definitely recommend this place !

Angela User Profile
February 2017
Very comfortable accommodation in a nice quiet setting. Julie is a great host. She kept in touch and made sure we were well looked after. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

Liz User Profile
October 2016
My son and I stayed with Julie recently for a Soccer tournament in Shepparton. As a host she was fantastic and welcoming. Room was with its own ensuite and sepearate from the house with its own entrance. We loved staying with Julie for the weekend. Breakfast was beautiful, it made our weekend easy and relaxing.

Shepparton, AustraliaJoined in April 2016
Julie User Profile

Middle aged couple with a a passion for food, music and travel. Enjoy nature and tranquil environments. Like animals, currently do not have a pet.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings