Cozy House (Quadruple Room)
Hosted by James
James is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located just outside the heart of downtown Shanghai, our house is well-decorated with professional management and affordable price.
It's a truly international community. Come stay with us, and start your Shanghai exploration from here.

The space

You can do anything you wish, as long as law abides. There ain't any rules set for this house. Enjoy much freedom as you could.
It's a natural retreat located just right outside downtown Shanghai. A quiet corner for you to run away from the bustling city.
You can make yourself a coffee, lazing around the whole day while enjoying the sunshine at the front yard. Your troubles will be breezed away and the birds will sing for you.
There are four beds in your room, and you are gonna meet and make friends with your new roommates from all around the world. It's a truly international community and you will never feel lonely in Shanghai.

Guest access

You can access to all facilities in the house without limitations.

Interaction with guests

I like fun, like partying. Sharing the different traveling stories is always one of the advantages staying my house.

Other things to note

Make yourself a coffee and enjoy the quiet moment here.
We will help you for the registration with the local police.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Dryer

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Pay respect to other guests.
Don't break the law.
Don't torch the house.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 177 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shanghai, ChinaJoined in November 2014
James User Profile
Hi I am James. I am a Cantonese who moved to Shanghai not long ago, first for a business trip then started my entrepreneurship unexpectedly. I am a very positive and outgoing guy. Love fun, love partying, love probing into the unknown world and making new friends. If you come …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings