Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located nearby the Jordaan and the city center. 15 min walk from central station, 10 minutes by bicycle. The neighborhood is quiet, friendly and at 5 minutes walk you find the Haarlemmerplein with lots of shops. 7 minutes by bike to Anne Frank House.

Trams, busses and ferry nearby (an average of 2 - 10 minutes walk, depending on which one you'd like to take). Central station approximately 10 minutes away. Ferry goes to the North side of Amsterdam, the other types of public transportation go to the other sides of the city.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 331
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

• Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 20:00
• Geen feestjes of evenementen
• Niet roken

I expect my guests to treat the house with respect, as well as the people living around it. It's a small apartment, so mess is easily made. I don't charge cleaning costs so I would really appreciate it if you return the apartment in the same condition as when you came in. When my guests don't leave the house neat and clean, I will keep €30 off the deposit.

The standard check in time is 14:00 hours (2pm) and the standard check out time is 12:00 hours (12pm). If it's possible for me to be flexible with the check in and check out times, I can be very flexible. But this always has to be discussed before my guests arrive. If you stay longer then the standard or discussed check out time, I will charge you €15 per hour extra.

Keep the neighbors in your mind when you have a drink at home later in the evening, they are very friendly and patient but off course they also appreciate a good night sleep ;)
No extra guests (I don't have an extra bed), except for baby's/toddlers.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harsha User Profile
July 2017
Friendly and flexible host, and very convenient location. Haarlem is just few minutes walk and water front on the other side!

Chloé User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful weekend in Amsterdam ! Anouk welcomed us nicely and showed us her place giving us some tips for the weekend. No surprises with the appartment, it was clean, cosy and fully equiped. The neighborhood was quite, nice, close to shops, transportations and to the seaside.

Anne Lise User Profile
September 2016
We enjoyed our stay, Anouk is very welcoming . The apartment is clean and very well located .

Kathi User Profile
August 2016
We had a pleasant stay at Anouk's. Her place was very comfy and clean. Everything met our expectation.

Miriam User Profile
August 2016
We stayed at Anouks place for 4 days and everything was fine! Anouk is a very nice and helpful host. When you arrived she explain you everything you need to know and you have also a sheet with instructions if you forgot something:) This place is very cozy, lovely and clean:) Quiet neighborhood but it also takes only 15-20minutes to get to the central by foot. And by bike only 10min. A few minutes ago is a supermarket where you can get anything you need. See you next year:)!

Kainaz User Profile
July 2016
Anouk was very friendly and helpful with directions to the place. It's a very cozy sweet studio apartment. There's a bench right outside overlooking the canal Which is amazing. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Lam User Profile
July 2016
Me and my girlfriend went to Amsterdam for 3 days during the week end, and Anouk warmly welcome us to her place. She is very nice , she explained us everything to do on the appartement very clearly and She was very flexible for the check out. The Place is very Cute and Cosy ! We were so glad to have this kind of place after a long day of walk. ( my girlfriend loved the confy bed ahah ) The neighborhood is very good to ! Some very nice Bars and we were very close of the Tram. I strongly recommand her place and Hope to meet her again soon :)

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2015
Anouk User Profile

I'm 24 years old, born in Amsterdam and living here by myself for a couple of years now. I'm almost finished with law school so right now that's keeping me pretty busy, as well as my internship. I love to travel but I also love Amsterdam very very much! That's why I like to welcome people in my apartment and make sure they have a lovely stay in this beautiful city.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings