Towers of Chevron Renaissance Surfers Paradise 2b
Hosted by Vickey
Vickey is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

2 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms to Sleep up to 5 people
Spacious self-contained apartment with all the offerings for living in your own personal space in the heart of Surfers Paradise.
Full Kitchen- oven and microwave, cutlery and cookware
Laundry with clothes dryer
Bedrooms x 2
Bathroom x 1
Entertainment lounge with free cable TV
Balconies with beautiful views
Linen and towels
Full access to resort facilities

The space

The Towers of Chevron Renaissance unquestionably is the finest equipped resort in Surfers Paradise on the Gold Coast Queensland.
Meditation Lounge
Sheltered Out Door BBQ AREAS Alfresco Style
Secure Underground Parking
Movie Theatre
Grassed Areas for Children
Childcare Available
Child Out Door Play Area
24/7 Security
Tour Desk
Internet and Computer Coin Operated
Reception- can hold luggage in secure areas for early guests
Local Transportation Ne

Right in the heart of Surfers Paradise near the entertainment and dining centre of Cavil Ave.

The Towers of Chevron Renaissance take leisure and lifestyle enjoyment to a new level. Elevated 50 storeys above Surfers Paradise, on a vast tropical garden podium is your very own Beaches in the Sky. This is a private relaxation and recreation sanctuary in a world of its own. Beginning with a wide, shallow lagoon fringed in white sandy beaches, it is linked to a deeper pool with a large heated spa at one end. On the Great Lawn you can play ball games with the children which has a playground attached - or enjoying alfresco dining in stylish entertaining and BBQ areas. The resort also offers an indoor heated pool, hot spa, lap pool, saunas, and private cinema for a small hire charge, massive games room and gym.

Take the lift down to the Chevron Renaissance shopping Coles supermarket / dining precinct experiencing the cosmopolitan delights of the many restaurants and cafes. also for your convenience a liquor outlet, hairdresser, medical centre, Iris Pub/ entertainment and much more. Also don not forget to visit Paradise Spa and Bath House for luxury pampering at its best, located in the Chevron Renaissance Village.

Guest access

Key Pick Up and Check-In Information
The key pickup process is located at the resort generally at the main lobby.

Standard Check-in Times
Check-In 2PM
Check- Out 10 AM
Variations to times can be negotiated and we will do our best to accommodate personal requests. If the unit is empty we will permit early access and so forth for late checkout. However, this will not be guaranteed until the day of arrival.
If you are insistent on either option, please book the unit a day longer to ensure you have access.
Please note check-in times after 6 pm may incur a late fee.
Once you have booked your accommodation a Booking Confirmation email will be sent with all the details of your key pick up the process.

Other things to note

Brisbane Airport - 80km north
Coolangatta Airport - 30km south
Brisbane Airport - follow Airport Drive and turn left onto the Gateway Motorway. Continue for approx. 25kms and the highway will become the Pacific Highway. Follow signs to the Gold Coast and take the Southport / Surfers Paradise exit. Follow signs to Surfers Paradise. Turn right off the Gold Coast Highway into Elkhorn Ave, left into Ferny Ave and the car park is on the left.
Coolangatta Airport - turn left onto the Gold Coast Highway and follow the signs to Surfers Paradise. Turn right from the Gold Coast Highway into Clifford Street, left into Surfers Paradise Boulevard, left into Elkhorn Ave, left into Ferny Ave and the car park is on the left.
Direct transfers available to all major theme parks and local attractions.

Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Extra people $28 NZD / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Check In
Rick User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic location - sub standard apartment. Take note there is no wifi with the apartment and to buy it is very expensive The beds are old and well used - as are the blankets and duvet. The 5th bed is an old and thin pull out and will be very uncomfortable for an adult. The lounge furniture is also in need of replacement. It could be a good idea to add a few more glasses and breakfast bowls. Also the supplied vacuum cleaner has also passed it best days. Apart from that, the complex is great. The pools are fantastic and great for kids. It's a pity that they closed the spa pool for renovations while we where there. The location is amazing. Everything you need is all around you. And the bus to the theme parks is right out front. On a sour note we did get hit with a $40 late check in and $75 cleaning fee.
Vickey User Profile
Response from Vickey:
Rick you left the property in an extremely poor state the cleaning staff were not able to clean the apartment in the standard 2 hours they had allocated. Thank you for the mention of the glasses and bowls we can have them replenished. I will have the sofa inspected however the bedding is only 2 years old and n excellent condition
October 2017

Gavin User Profile
October 2017
Great apartment in an awesome spot

Gayeong User Profile
August 2017
Nice view!!! Good place!!! Everything is good!!!
Vickey User Profile
Response from Vickey:
August 2017

Suzy User Profile
July 2017
Great communication. Fantastic location. Family loved it. Would come again anytime.

Jack User Profile
June 2017
Great host great property and location and facilities will definitely visit again

Aileen User Profile
April 2017
This apartment was exactly what we wanted in being close to Caville Mall and all it offers.... stroll to the shops, restaurants and the beach! The resort itself was quiet, clean and well maintained. I would try not to come in peak season next time as the noise from the downstairs restaurants and bars was quite noisy and only eased on our last nights which was out of School Holidays! The Appartment was comfortable but was confused as to why you would put a double bed in the main as their was plenty of room for a double.... I kept rolling out LOL Also for families who wish to cook and use the kitchen facilities it's quiet annoying to have the cupboard doors (That enclose the hidden kitchen) opening into the main walkways! Next time I'll make sure I take note of this ;) The bathroom was large and the water hot, The laundry also got a good workout too with no faults. The local rainbow laurikeet birds come to visit daily on the balcony which was a highlight for my kids! All up it was a good holiday and this apartment was a good base to stay at while we did all the things we wanted to.

Mark User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is in an amazing location close to Cavill avenue had views over the water the pool and facilities of the complex are great. However this is where the praise ends I was charged $50 for a late check in which I did not know about prior to booking and paying for the room. Once in the room the kitchen and fridge were not cleaned and as a result had sticky surfaces. We had 4 people staying the apartment 2 adults and 2 kids and were supplied only 1 roll of toilet paper. I also tried on numerous occasions to organize a late check out as we had a late flight. All of my messages were ignored. So in summary I would recommend the building however do yourself a favor and book directly through mantra.

This host has 203 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Graduated from Monash University
Hosting accommodation in Gold Coast for over 14, years.

Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings