living roombalcony to chill out
A room in a spacious bright flat
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Basically a room for two (see photo) in a spacious apartment (75 square meters), full of sunlight and with a balcony. The room itself has beds, internet, all the usual stuff :) you'll have loads of space. Options to accommodate more people.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 floor mattress

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.

Walking with shoes on in the apartment (except entrance) is not allowed (old Slovene habit) so bring slippers or socks :)

It is worth noting, that this is a private residence, so it has all the markings of a normal flat, it's not a professional hotel-service and that is truly a beauty of Airbnb, if you ask me :)

The sooner we set the approximate check-in time-frame, the better. At least two days before arrival, please.

Check-out is at 16pm at the latest, unless arranged otherwise.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Romana User Profile
September 2017
It is a really nice, clean and calm place. The hosts where at home but were barely noticable. Would definitely recommend them and stay at their place again!

Julia User Profile
September 2017
A great apartment to stay, cozy and quiet, everything we needed. Very friendly hosts to communicate with. We would totally recommend this place.

Irene User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is great, big, very comfortable and modern. It's a little far from the city center but you can get there easily by bus (the hosts lend us a card that is needed to use public transport) and the neighborhood has lots of stores and a big supermarket nearby. Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Urban and Mihaela since they were out of town, but Mihaela's mom welcomed us and she is a super kind lady. We had a lovely time here, definitely recommend!

Gabor User Profile
August 2017
Thanks for the great weekend we have stayed there, I would recommend it to anyone interested in visiting Ljubljana.

Esther User Profile
August 2017
Nice appartement with nice and friendly hosts, they were willing to help. The appartement is accomidated very well. Everything was on walking distance, supermarket and public transport were nearby.

Thibaud User Profile
August 2017
Urban's flat is located ~20min walking away from Ljubljana center. Nearby, there are also a small super market, a coffee shop ans a station for self-renting bikes bicike(lj). Parking is easy and free. The flat is comfortable and clean. It was not si hot despite hot days when we stayed there. Urban and Mihaela are friendly and welcoming hosts.
Urban User Profile
Response from Urban:
It was great having you guys - welcome anytime again :) and do enjoy your trip!
August 2017

FloyinParis User Profile
June 2017
Only 15 minutes by foot from the center, with frequent buses; supermarket and restaurants nearby. Tranquil and secure neighboroud, for quiet and comfortable nights. Beautiful kitchen and bathroom, nice balcony overlooking a garden. Thanks Mihaela and Urban, I really enjoyed it

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ljubljana, SloveniaJoined in July 2014
Urban User Profile

I'm a journalist and a film-maker by profession I love any good company and love to tell and listen to stories. I love to travel, usually backpacking. I'm fluent in English and I can tell you things about Ljubljana, the country, culture, the backroads and outdoors like nobody else. I'm open to all kinds of questions. Welcome, dear people! ;)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Urban’s place.
Urban
Mihaela helps host.
Mihaela
Similar listings