6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
0 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
0 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Log cabin with bed loft, next to lake, forest and with an outdoor fireplace. There is an outdoor toilet.
No Kitchen, but there is options for water near by.
The beds are mattresses on the floor, and you have to bring your own sleeping bag.
Please no footwear inside, at least not upstairs.

Other things to note

Heating:

Bed aware that heating will cost extra 10 DKK per hour!!


Amenities
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $159 NZD
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marion User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place. Beautiful view. Nice campfire.

Arnoud User Profile
July 2017
We had a very nice adventure, staying at jorgens hut. Nice to experience the basic life: cooking on a fire, a toilet with a view. Jorgens is a kind and hospitable man, who even helped us with things we forgot. Warmly recommended!
Jørgen Skovsbøl User Profile
Response from Jørgen Skovsbøl:
Thanks Arnoud, for the warm words. I was also very satisfied with your stay. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Best regards to you and your family. Jørgen
July 2017

Bartłomiej User Profile
June 2017
The cabin provided by Jorgen is in the middle of Denmark's countyside. We stayed there overnight with a family of four. It was an interesting experience to enjoy the quiet Danish countryside. Jorgen is a very communicative and friendly host He made sure we did not miss anything. Unfortunately we only stayed one night in the cabin so had no chance to explore the green surroundings (and a deer in the neighborhood).

Lies User Profile
August 2017
we hebben er enorm van genoten. We hebben hier onze trip in Denemarken gestart met twee overnachtingen. De kinderen vonden het super leuk. Onze jongste is 4 jaar en onze oudste is 8 jaar. We zijn 1 dag naar legoland geweest. Wat je ziet is wat je krijgt, met daar bovenop mooi uitzicht om mee wakker te worden, een hert of ree zien passeren als je wakker wordt. De communicatie is heel vlot. Jørgen is sympathiek, we zagen hem bij aankomst en vertrek, bij vragen ook altijd bereikbaar, maar dat was in ons geval niet nodig.

Heidi User Profile
July 2016
Han var meget OB's på vi havde fået kontakt til hans søn, derudover hørte vi ikk meget fra Jørgen.

Stenderup, DenmarkJoined in April 2016
Jørgen Skovsbøl User Profile

Er 51 år, har 3 dejlige børn.
Elsker mine børn, venner og familie, naturen, spiritualiteten og musikken.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings