Front lawn...the beach parking lot is behind those trees...thats how close we are!
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
13 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This beautifully appointed beach house, 100 yards from the sand with a large front lawn and privacy for a bar-b-que int he back will provide you and your guests the most relaxing vacation you can imagine. Walk to the beach and into town.

The space

charming house...location location location

Interaction with guests

Keys will be left for you.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 10
Check In: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 248
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
2 double beds, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)

Please no smoking in the house.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Patricia User ProfilePatricia is a superhost.

I'm a widow with 4 grown children, three dogs, various other pets, an apartment in Manhattan and a house on Cape Cod. I write, I paint, I re-do furniture, I love to entertain and do so often. I love to cook and bake and travel whenever I can. I hate housework but will do it if I must as family and friends are far more important to me. I've come to learn that my friends seem to love me despite the dust and when my children were young I'd rather play with them than clean. I have very deep roots and that foundation allows me to indulge in some major wanderlust when I can. I look at the good and bad as experiences from which we can learn and am a truly happy person who loves new experiences.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings