set da bagno
B&B A due passi dal Lumière / double room
B&B A due passi dal Lumière / double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A very comfortable double room, only 5 minutes walking from Via dell'Indipendenza, is available for rent. A nice Italian breakfast is included in the price :)
The tourism tax is required when you get to the b&b,the price is of 2€ for single person for a maximum of 5 nights.

CHECK IN FROM 12AM UNTIL 10PM, IF ANYONE NEED DIFFERENT TIME HAVE TO CONCORDE BEFORE


Amenities
Lift
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Iron

Prices
Extra people $38 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $78 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

126 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maegan User Profile
January 2017
I stayed for one night at Ilaria's and had to leave really early for my flight the next day. Nevertheless Ilaria was so so welcoming and helpful, giving great instructions on how to get o here's from the station and offering to book me a taxi for the morning. A very delicious breakfast was waiting in the kitchen and there was the nice touch of shower essentials in the room. There are several options of places to eat out nearby. The room was very comfortable. I would happily stay there again!

Tehilla User Profile
October 2017
Really perfect - clean, nice warm touches, safe and quiet street but close to everything. Ilaria was really welcoming and makes you feel at home immediately.

Pauline & Lionel User Profile
October 2017
Ilaria Silvia was a great host and her room is lovely. I was in Bologna for a short business trip but her place was like a quiet heaven to rest. Clean spacious, cute, lots of thoughtful amenities and the most wonderful breakfast ever. She was very kind and hekpful to help with mmy stay and eacy to communicate with. Just be careful on getting the proper instruction to access her flat as the building is huge. A very nice place to stay and explore Bologne.

Willy User Profile
October 2017
I had a great stay in the appartment of Ilaria. The location is great, between the city centre and the central station. I did choose the room for this reason. Ilaria is a marvelous hostess, very friendly, helpfull and she gives you a lot of information about the city. You feel welcome from the first minute and contact is very easy, she speaks englisch very well. The room was exactly as on the picture, you can use the living room and kitchen as you want and the rooms are very clean. Only disadvantage is the noisiness of the building but my experience overall was very good! Thanks for everything Ilaria!

Christine Eunsoo User Profile
October 2017
Good location, kind hosts and decent place! But I think the value of money for the place is bit expensive.
Ilaria Silvia User ProfileIlaria Silvia is a superhost.
Response from Ilaria Silvia:
Christine i have to say normally the price is not how much you paid, unlucky you reserved the room during the fair trade, for that reason the price was much more higher than usually.
October 2017

Nick User Profile
September 2017
Ilaria's place was very clean and walkable to plenty of restaurants and bars. Pleasure staying there.

Miklos User Profile
September 2017
We stayed 2 nights in Ilaria's beautiful apartment. The place is so close to central, train station,everything. A very cozy place. Thank you again Ilaria:)

This host has 202 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bologna, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Ilaria Silvia User ProfileIlaria Silvia is a superhost.

Sono una ragazza di 36 anni originaria di Lecce, arrivata qui a Bologna quando avevo 19 anni per motivi universitari, alla fine è diventata la mia seconda città....Sono una persona con mille passioni: amo andare in bici, è il mio unico mezzo di trasporto in città; sono appassionata di cucina, mi diverto a preparare cene con gli amici ma al contempo provare la grande varietà di ristoranti/osterie di cui Bologna è piena. Amo socializzare e conoscere persone,sono una persona fortunata in quanto sono circondata da splendidi amici. Amo la musica in genere, suono il pianoforte.
Amo viaggiare, appena posso ne approfitto e scappo alla scoperta di nuovi posti.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings