Living RoomDining Room
Stylish Wash Park Condo

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This condo is steps away from the DU Campus, Wash Park, I-25 and the lightrail. Has controlled access, 2 underground prkg spots, 3 beds/2 full baths. Dining and shopping are very close and convenient. Premium location in the Denver city.

The space

This 3rd floor condo has 3 beds/2 full baths with plenty of space and wide open, high ceiling living areas. Stainless steel finishes throughout, island in the kitchen with slab granite counter tops that opens to the living room and wood laminate flooring. Includes a gas fireplace. Large windows provide abundant natural light and comfortable living in a premium location.

Guest access

Controlled Access with elevator.

Interaction with guests

Please call or text with any questions or concerns during your stay. Will be available within the area to assist.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price $224 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Extra guests - visitors and extra guests are allowed, however, no more than 8 people may stay overnight in the unit.

No Smoking allowed.

Only dine in the kitchen or dining room area.

Cleaning procedures
Trash should be emptied on the last day. There is a trash chute on the floor towards the elevator. All dishes should be put in the dishwasher before departure.

Laundry
Please strip the beds and put towels and sheets in a pile by the laundry room.

Gatherings or Parties
You may have gatherings at the condo, but may not exceed 10 guests. Quiet hours in the building are from 10PM to 8AM. Please be mindful as we have an on-sight, off duty, Denver policy officer that will walk through the building on weekends beginning Thursdays.

No Pets/Animals allowed.

Final Rule
Treat this home as you would your own.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chelsea User Profile
October 2016
Izzy's place is GOALS! OCD clean, so accomdating, easy parking & the neighbors are nice - the neighborhood was so perfect! Izzy's place made my first trip to Colorado so painless! I literally don't have one thing bad to say! Honestly a great Airbnb first experience .

Bhaskar User Profile
July 2016
Izzy's home was very modern and clean. The place was spacious and comfortable for a party of 6. Izzy was very responsive with any questions we had. Overall it was a great stay.

Josh User Profile
June 2016
Comfortable place with comfy beds. Izzy was super cool. She totally lives in this place, so you are up in her stuff, but the apartment is nice and parking is underground so a big +. All was great

Alan User Profile
June 2016
It was a very nice facility and neighborhood. It is right across street from a university hence you feel the good vibe. Host was very nice, recommended multiple good places to hit up on Friday and Saturday nights. The only reason i am not giving a 5 starts review is because on that weekend their key fob system was not working. In that case every time we went out we had to figure out how to get back into the building. The host was graciously enough to buzz us in every time we went out but it was just not sustainable. Saturday night we went out til 2:00 am and the host wasn't awake and we were locked out for 20 minutes until host's brother picked up the phone and got us in. Other than that, it was a good stay. Hopefully they got that fob fix soon.

Raymond User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Izzy User Profile
Response from Izzy:
Raymond and I were working to adjust his reservation. It was best to cancel all together and more convenient for both the guest and myself. I cancelled the reservation per his request. Always happy to accommodate and work with my guests.
June 2016

Andria User Profile
June 2016
Izzy's home was absolutely beautiful and everything we were looking for! Her instructions for accessing the keys were super easy and everything in the house was what we expected and more. She was incredibly accommodating and gave us lots of recommendations for things to do. The location is perfect for adventuring Denver and we had ease finding out way around. We would come back in a heartbeat! Loved this condo and would definitely recommend it.

Becky User Profile
June 2016
What a wonderful first experience using Air BnB! Izzy's home was stylish, super cozy and CLEAN. Had all of the amenities of home. Plenty of comfort, blankets, pillows, etc. Our host was so helpful and accommodating. (We had an early flight and she worked with us so we weren't sitting on the curb.) We even stayed in on Saturday night and hung at the condo because it was so nice. Free Wifi too! The condo is right across the street from the University and within walking distance to Starbucks, restaurants, etc. We would definitely stay at her place again. Thanks so much Izzy for a wonderful stay! s for sure!

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Izzy User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings