Maggy's House B602
Hosted by Margarita
Margarita is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located on the 6th floor of the tower "B" of the "Residencial Bella Stonia" in La Romana. It is very bright and warm, it has 1 air conditioned bedroom, kitchen, living room, 1 private parking, 24hr Security Surveillance within the residential area.

The space

The apartment is located on the 6th floor of the tower "B" of the "Residencial Bella Stonia" in La Romana, the tower is provided of a elevator. The apartment is very bright and warm, it has 1 bedroom (with air conditioning and ceiling fan, queen bed, private bath with semiautomatic washing machine, built-in cupboards, balcony overlooking the residence's gardens), Kitchen (fully equipped for 2/3 people with stove and fridge), living room (with 2 seats sofa, TV 32', Ceiling Fan, rectangular Coffee table, balcony overlooking the city of La Romana). Included amenities as Set of Linen with 2 pillows for bed and set of towels Body-Face for 2 people, 1 private parking, 24hr Security Surveillance within the residential area.

Guest access

Weekly consumption of electricity, kitchen fully equipped for 2/3 people, fridge, air conditioning, ceiling fans, hot water, semiautomatic washing machine and linen-towels are included.

Interaction with guests

By request we can provide transfers service to and from the airports of Santo Domingo, Punta Cana (USD 90) and La Romana (USD15) and a rent car.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Children welcome, no pets, no smoking.


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paige User Profile
March 2017
Great place! Was exactly as described and more! Very easy to walk to the destinations we wanted to get to and was close to public taxi cars. Tip, turn off the AC, all you need to do is open the windows!
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Paige and her friends have been guests of very high level. Calm, clean very friendly and communicative. They will be welcome anytime, I would love to host them again. She kept me always informed about their plans and their arrival. Thank you Paige!!! Margarita
March 2017

Debra User Profile
November 2016
A very modern apartment with great amenities. Perfect location to get away from the business of La Romana. Definitely recommend having a car to get around the city and the region. Margarita and her family are very accommodating and welcoming. After two visits it now feels like our 2nd home in La Romana!

Boogie User Profile
April 2016
Communication with margarita was great! She answered all our queries very quickly and kept in touch through our stay. She organised for her "uncle" Ramon to pick us up at the santo Domingo airport and he made sure we got settled in in the apartment. It's a clean, large apartment in a safe building 5 min walk from multiplaza (be careful when crossing the road). Amazing view from 2 balconies. Ceiling fans, good internet, bath tub and hot water! Very simple cooking facilities (there are only 2 sets of cutlery/plates/cups, coffee maker, one saucepan one frying pan and one ladle, that's it) so if you want to stay more than a few days you might need to complement the kitchen some. Only one roll of TP and three towels of different sizes. Still definitely worth the price. A little unsafe area after sunset. Close to public transport (carrito or guagua, both 25 pesos each) and a 10-15 ride to town. There's nothing around so you have to have a car or use transport or cook at home. Still best price in La Romana.
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Hi Boguslawa!!! Thank you very much for your time!!! I hope to see you again!!! Kind regards, Margarita
April 2016

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Romana, Dominican RepublicJoined in January 2014
Margarita User Profile
I love travel around the world. I love my country and I can't live outside it. Sometimes I travel in Italy. I'm married and I have a daughter. I'm very freindly person.
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings