3 rooms in private house w/ garden
3 rooms in private house w/ garden

Private room

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We will learn with our first guests. Please tell us what is good for you and what not. We do ask our guests not to smoke in the bedrooms. We would prefare if you go out in the garden for smoking or at least open all the windows.
We do not mind you having guests as long as it is not disturbing us. What is disturbing us? We do not know yet!!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yoav User Profile
August 2015
An exceptional, generous and kid friendly host. We had great time. Highly recommended.

Charles User Profile
July 2015
We loved our stay at Ruth's charming, relaxed and civilized home. Ruth, Ari and Mungo made us feel very welcome and were both attentive and easy going - the perfect combination. We especially appreciated having an area of the house to ourselves and the swimming pool and lovely airy location were perfect for four overcooked British people at the end of each day. It's worth saying that the house is very conveniently situated at the end of the tram line into town.

Barbara User Profile
April 2014
It was a great choice! Good location and clean rooms. Not in the city center but easliy accesible with a tram in about 25 minutes. Very nice owner. Always ready to give us the info we need. Thank you again.

Veerle User Profile
December 2013
Staying at Ruth's place was a very positive experience for our family of four. Ruth and Arie are very welcoming and at the same time give you all the privacy you want. The rooms are very spacious and clean and we immediately felt at home in their house. The house is nearby the light rail (very easy commuting into the city). I highly recommend this stay!

Sandra User Profile
December 2013
Ruth and her family were welcoming and caring hosts and very interesting persons to talk with. We are happy to have met them. During our stay, Jerusalem experienced an unusual onset of winter with tons of snow and a power breakdown for several days. Ruth kept the house warm and cosy through the fireplace and her husband Arie cooked hot meals for everyone. The house is very spacious and clean. It is well connected to public transport and has a nice garden. Thank you for everything, we've enjoyed our stay! A 100% recommendation!

Karen User Profile
November 2013
My extended family stayed in three rooms at Ruth and Ari's house for two weeks. It was absolutely perfect for us. We had our private spaces (bedrooms), a communal kitchen and sitting area, and access to the upstairs sofas/TV, and a little bit a privacy there as well. Ruth was generous with helpful information and suggestions, and Ari even volunteered to drive us on a couple of errands. I am sure we could have benefited even more from their offerings if I had been less worried about 'intruding on their own day-to-day activities. They even went to the effort of re-filling the pool for our stay (we came in late October-November) after I mentioned in e-mails how inviting it looked. The house was clean and we thoroughly enjoyed Tinkerbell the cat and Mango the dog, though neither animal was allowed into our living area. Thank you, Ruth and Ari, please come visit us in San Francisco!

Sigal User Profile
September 2013
Our stay at Ruth's house was very nice. The apartment was comfortable, clean, a lot of room and a great view. Ruth and her son were nice and very helpful. It was everything we expected. Thank you!

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jerusalem, IsraelJoined in June 2013
Ruth User Profile

We are a couple in the early 60, two of our children are students, one just finished physiotherapy. They live outside Jerusalem, but come often for Fridayevening family meals. My husband still works for the goverment in the field of traffic and statistics. I am a family-therapist and have my clinic in the house.

Languages: Deutsch, English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings