Gästehandtücher inklusive
Zentrales ruhiges Zimmer
Hosted by Le
Le is the host.Le is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Quiet and furnished wellbeing room (15qm) free in 67 qm Whg in the beautiful university quarter. Public transport is within walking distance, bathroom and kitchen are shared.
translated by Google

Ruhiges und möbliertes Wohlfühlzimmer (15qm) frei in 67 qm Whg im schönen Universitätsviertel. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind fußläufig erreichbar, Bad u. Küche werden geteilt.

The space

Central WHG with 67sqm, cozy, quiet, DSL internet. Full bath / kitchen with sitting I like my guests and are available for excursions and cultural events. Whenever there are questions, I am available. Check-in and check-out by arrangement Lively / student district, yet quiet and central. Cinema, bars and cafes and supermarkets within walking distance. Dammtor railway station: 2 bus stops away Sternschanze: 3 bus stations or 20 minutes walk Metrobus 5,4,15 walking distance, U3 and U1 Hallerstraße 5 minutes away There are two cats living in the WHG (freedmen) who sleep during the day. Bed linen and towels are provided if required.
translated by Google

Zentrale WHG mit 67qm, gemütlich, ruhig, DSL-Internet.

Vollbad / Wohnküche mit Sitzgelegenheit

Ich habe meine Gäste gern und stehe natürlich für Tipps zu Ausflügen und kulturellen Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung. Wann immer es Fragen gibt, bin ich erreichbar. Check-In und Check-Out nach Vereinbarung

Lebhaftes / studentisches Viertel, dennoch ruhig und zentral. Kino, Bars und Cafés und Supermärkte fußläufig erreichbar.
Bahnhof Dammtor: 2 Busstationen entfernt
Sternschanze: 3 Busstationen oder 20 Minuten Fußweg

Metrobus 5,4,15 fußläufig, U3 und U1 Hallerstraße 5 Minuten entfernt

Es leben zwei Katzen in der WHG (Freigänger), die tagsüber schlafen. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden bei Bedarf gestellt.

Guest access

Full bath / kitchen
translated by Google

Vollbad / Wohnküche

Interaction with guests

Whenever there are questions, I am available. Check-in and check-out by arrangement
translated by Google

Wann immer es Fragen gibt, bin ich erreichbar. Check-In und Check-Out nach Vereinbarung

Other things to note

There are two cats in the WHG (freedmen) who sleep during the day. So no allergies or phobias please. Bed linen and towels are provided if required. I like to give tips and help, I am rarely but always mobile attainable.
translated by Google

Es leben zwei Katzen in der WHG (Freigänger), die tagsüber schlafen. Also keine Allergien oder Phobien bitte. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden bei Bedarf gestellt. Ich gebe gern Tipps und Hilfestellungen, bin selten da aber immer mobil erreichbar.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
TV

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Keine Partys, keine übermäßige Küchennutzung, gelegentliches Rauchen nur in der Küche.

Espressomaschine kann gern genutzt werden, für Kaffee ist gesorgt ;-).

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucia User Profile
September 2017
I spent almost a month at Lenas house in Hamburg and it was an excellent solution! Lena was very kind and helpful! She suggests me a lot of events and activities to do in Hamburg and she was always available for any questions or problems! The apartment was very nice and clean in a quite district. It was 10 minutes from U1 and U2. The room was exactly as in the photos: large, clean and well furnished. I recommend this apartment!! She also had two red funny cats that spend all day sleeping inside and at night they slept outside.

Francesca User Profile
August 2017
Being Lena's host was truly amazing. The apartment is very clean, tidy and exactly as in the pictures, if not cuter. It's a 5 minute walk away from the yellow subway line and from two buses, and a 10 minutes walk away from the blue subway line, all that go to the city centre. The neighbourhood is residential, quiet and safe, with places to eat and a supermarket very close to home. Lena was extremely helpful (I knew nothing about Hamburg, what to see or how to travel around), and just so fun to talk to and spend time with. Also, I fell in love with her two cats! If I ever come back to Hamburg, I'll book with her again without a doubt.

Dan User Profile
August 2017
A great host, very communicative and relaxed with her guests and a lovely place with two beautiful cats!

Darryl User Profile
July 2017
Lena was an excellent and personable host! My stay at her place was most comfortable. The apartment was clean, and the amenities (kitchen, bathroom supplies) good. The apartment's location is also excellent, within walking distance to 2 subway stations (Hallerstraße and Hoheluftbrücke), making travel extremely easy. It is also walkable to the Grindelhof area, which has more shops, cafes and restaurants. The area was residential, with several nice, inexpensive eateries and restaurants in the neighbourhood. Supermarkets were also within a 5-minute walk (Edeka, Aldi, Budni, etc.). It was also a nice bonus that I got to meet her two friendly ginger cats!

Jem User Profile
June 2017
Le's home is a lovely place to stay in Hamburg, close to public transport, surrounded by parks, and very quiet and peaceful. Le is very kind and welcoming, and the room is large, comfortable and cutely decorated. Unfortunately I couldn't stay as long as I hoped, but I would stay here again in a heartbeat. 5 stars :)

Lejla User Profile
May 2017
I stayed with Lena for three days, and she was very kind and generous. The apartment is located extremely centrally and easy to get to with U1, U3 and bus 15 going directly to Sternschanze, and an Aldi very close by. I only missed to have one small chair and maybe a table in the room, as it is only furnished with a bed, a (spaceous and nice) closet and a TV (which I did not use). Lena, however, is so nice very easy to communicate with.

Daniele User Profile
April 2017
Nice flat in a nice area for sure a good place where to stay.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Le User ProfileLe is a superhost.
Working in an online Marketing Agency, Living in Hamburg with 2 cats.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings