Dine alfresco and enjoy the magnificent sunsets at BotanicaLounge/dining room with views to balcony
Botanica, Botanic Garden Views

Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This apartment is 2 minutes from Cambridge Station which has trains into central London every 30 minutes. Alfresco dining on a 30ft balcony with tree tops view of the famous Botanical Gardens. Kings College Cambridge with its famous chapel is a just 20 minute walk away. No need to drive from Botanica you can just walk 2 minutes to local Restaurants, English pubs and Supermarkets. Botanica has two bathrooms, one with a walk in shower and one with a shower over the bath.

The space

Botanica benefits from a Central location, access to a selection of super markets open to 11pm, many restaurants in walking distance; serving a variety of Cuisines. Bike hire is on the door step. Easy access to all modes of transport,Taxi; buses and trains to London. Botanical has personal parking space for one car in a secure underground location.

Guest access

Guests have access to underground parking and the private central Gardens which are shared by the residents.

Interaction with guests

All guest are met personally on arrival; Botanica has a book of suggestions of activates and places to visit in Cambridge and the surrounding area. This guide gives an insight to Cambridge from a local prospective with lots of (URL HIDDEN) based on local knowledge of Cambridge whilst growing up in the area and studying at this famous University.

Other things to note

Cambridge hosts many music festivals, End of July the famous folk festival. Through out July the Shakespeare festival where open air plays are held in in the College gardens and you can take your picnic. The Famous Botanical Gardens has music festivals.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barbara User Profile
June 2017
Anne was prompt in communicating and met us at he apartment despite our flight being delayed. Apartment was very clean, wonderful sunset view and spacious. Exactly what we were hoping. The neighborhood was very quiet and close to city center. Internet was very fast and everything g worked, although we had a couple challenges wither washer dryer, but eventually figured it out. This s a great apartment and Anne was a wonderful host!

Hannah User Profile
May 2017
Peaceful and comfortable. Great walking distance to restaurants and supermarkets. A peaceful place for a lovely weekend in Cambridge.

Beng User Profile
October 2016
The location of this apartment was ideal for us, being very close to the rail station and walking distance to most places in Cambridge. Our host Anne was very gracious and friendly and most helpful both upon checking and checkout. There is also a COOP Store around the corner for food and provisions. The apartment is adequately furnished, very clean and comfortable. Heaters, cable tv and internet worked with no problems at all. We will stay here again if we come back to Cambridge and there is availability.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Anne User Profile

I greatly enjoy travelling and exploring new places. I love the sea and strolling along the beach and watching the sun set and passing time wiht my friends. I play tennis, water Ski and love riding my horse through the Countryside.
I love animals and have a Bengal cats and a horse. I enjoy dining alfresco and spending time with my friends.
5 things I cannot live without, Travelling, Friends, Sea and Countryside, music.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings