Fully Furnished Studio for Family

Entire home/apt

3 guests


3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great for Family vacation on a budget.
We offer homey, clean and secure accommodation with the comfort and convenience of having your own mini kitchen.

We are:
75 Steps from Naga City Hall
5 min from entertainment hub Magsaysay Ave
7 minfrom Peñafrancia Basilica Minore
10 min from SM Naga

QueenSize Bed
Convertible Sofa
Extra bed
Mini Kitchen
Dining Table
Dining Utensils
Hot Shower
Fresh Towel
Filtered H2O

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee $7 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $30 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In
John Val User Profile
September 2017
Deanne was very accommodating. She allowed my early check in request in the morning at no extra cost. The space was good, except the aircon wasn't cooling the room at all! I gave it 3 hours and then ended up cancelling my stay. It was too bad that I had to leave because I like the space and neighbourhood but it's just inconvenient given the heat and humidity. If you're looking for a fan room I recommend Deanne's space. I would come back my next visit if that aircon is replaced. It's just too old for the unit.
Deanne User Profile
Response from Deanne:
It was a shock that you left me this review. You left the room without letting us know there is a problem, a simple setting will have fixed the issue. You also left the room without letting us know before hand and left the keys at the guard's desk while he was on his lunch break. You risked the security of our apartment by leaving the keys by the desk. We have accommodated your request to check in as early as 7am and provided you a flat iron. We went further and beyond to make you feel comfortable have your needs met. You are not a pleasant guest at all.
September 2017

Gale User Profile
June 2017
The Air conditioner is not enough to sustain the room. Fan should always be turned on. The place is clean and can fit 4-5 people. The water heater isn't working. Ate Deanne and her Husband is very responsive and accommodating. Would recommend it anyway
Deanne User Profile
Response from Deanne:
Hi Gale, thank you for your feedback. I mentioned that the room can comfortable accommodate 3-4 persons only. I have explained beforehand that there may be an issue if 5 or more will be staying, like the AC temperature may not be to your liking or beds may not be suitable for your group. I am happy to hear that the fan was handy and made you comfortable. The AC temperature can be adjusted. We will check the wiring or the settings of the water heater. Thank you very much!!
June 2017

Magus User Profile
May 2017
Deanne, the host, was responsive and accommodating. She allowed us to check in at 6:00am without additional charge. She also waited for us to arrive to endorse the unit. The room was clean. Additional Amenities: ️ Ref ️ Wifi ️ Induction stove ️ Cookware and utensils A good deal for the price!

Emerson User Profile
April 2017
A great place to call "home". The grounds and facilities are clean. Very convenient to all places in Naga. For the host, they are hospitable and accomodating. You can easily reach them via text message. Thank you we really enjoyed our stay.

Joseph User Profile
December 2016
Thanks for processing my booking Deanne!

Maribel User Profile
September 2016
I have travelled so many countries in my life and I always use hotels and this was a first using AirBnB and I was happy that i tried it.The host were so kind and accommodating and she answered all my questions before i booked it.She actually waited for us very early in the morning and checking out late was never a problem to her.The whole 12 nights was great and she is always ready to come and help and answer questions. I will definitely use it again when i visit Naga City again.Thanks! Deanne for the souvenirs Grace and I loved it!

Richard User Profile
July 2016
Knife for fruits is nowhere to be found. Airconditioning is not good enough for the small unit.
Deanne User Profile
Response from Deanne:
Thank you for your feedback. As precaution we do not provide sharp utensils, we do have bread and butter knife. We ask the guests to provide for themselves utensils that they may need, where we are lacking. We may need to rethink this policy, but at this time, we do not provide knives. We will look into the air-conditioning capacity. Thanks!!
July 2016

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Caloocan, PhilippinesJoined in April 2015
Deanne User Profile
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings