piscina
9 guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
4 private baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
4 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $52 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Franziskus User Profile
June 2017
Elisabetta's B&B is the perschoolfect place to relax. It is located directly at the Via degli dei, so if you are hiking/biking along the Via degli dei I can highly recommend it. The house and the rooms are beautiful and super clean (so is the pool). The breakfast was the best one…

Juliette User Profile
August 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this charming place. Very nice and helpful hosts. A special plus for the excellent breakfast !

Maria L User Profile
July 2014
We are a mixed Italian-Danish family with 8 adults and 2 infants and a toddler staying for 2 weeks and this is the first time we tried a B&B. We arrived in the early evening and were welcomed by our hosts Elisabetta and her huband Mario. Already here we had a great impression of …

Fabrizio User Profile
August 2017
Posto 'fiabesco' , proprietari simpaticissimi e disponibili. Cucina tradizionale molto buona ( il ragù è una leccornia..) , camere colorate ed accoglienti e cortile 'animato' da caprette, gatti, galli ecc... La piscina dove soprattutto i più piccini possono rinfrescarsi un pò è u…

Marco User Profile
April 2017
Cortile con caprette, galline e mici in libertà, letto meraviglioso e cena super, in un grande sala. Colazione abbondante

Julien User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons passé un SUPERBOWL BE séjour chez Elisabetta ! Son accueil et celui d sa famille à ete formidable. Elle nous a meme cherché en ville car nous avions du mal à trouver le logement. La maison est superbe, propre, agréable bref conforme à nos attentes. De plus nous étion…

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Scarperia e San Piero, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Elisabetta User Profile
mi chiamo elisabetta Conti, sono sposata con 2 figli di 12 e 6 anni, ho scelto di trasferirmi in campagna per una vita più tranquilla e per far respirare aria buona ai miei figli.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings