north westminster / paddington room
Hosted by Olga
Olga is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Dryer
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $137 NZD
Security Deposit $976 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shirley User Profile
October 2017
Really thanks Olga to wait us as we arrived her home at late night (11pm). she gave us a good advice how to go to her house, so we arrive safely. When we were there, she explained all the things about the house in details. The house is exactly as the pictures, neat, comfortable, …

Sharon User Profile
September 2017
The flat was lovely, airy with a lot of light, and spacious and comfortable for our party of two. It was a pleasure returning to it at the end of a hard day of sightseeing. Pretty, quiet area, sorry we had to leave! Olga is a very gracious host.

Jayne User Profile
August 2017
You will love Olga's hospitality. She is a very caring person.

Chew User Profile
June 2017
Our family of 3 - 2 adults and a 13 year old son - stayed at Ogla's 2 rooms apartment for 6 days. Olga was there to received us when we checked in, so she was able to walk through everything with us. Communication was perfect from the point we booked her apartment and during our …

Katherine User Profile
March 2017
Olga is a very attentive host and her flat met our needs perfectly. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a home away from home in North west London.

Maria Paula User Profile
January 2014
Great host! Very helpful and kind! The apartment was very clean and well located! Thanks for having us!

Pia User Profile
July 2013
Olga was a perfect host. Upon arrival we were greeted with cool drinks and various delicacies for our breakfast. Her flat is perfect for a family as well as single travelers. It is well equipped with a neat kitchen and a designer bathroom and if you are missing anything or want t…

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Olga User Profile
We are two architects and one radio journalist and we occupy two flats in the property of five flats. All our neighbours are cool people, this is one cool household.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings