Bohemian Life in Montreuil
Hosted by Pierre
Pierre is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

At 1 minute walking distance from metro Mairie de Montreuil, near shops and transport.

Lovely little apartment. Come live the bohemian life in Montreuil!

I am a musician, and I'll entrust you the care of my upright piano.

Apartment comfortable and fully equipped (large TV, DVD and BluRay (Playstation 3), stereo system, convertible coffee table, washing machine, bathtub ...)

The apartment is on the first floor of an old mansion from the early twentieth century and renovated in 2010. Ideally located in Montreuil, you will enjoy the village life, small shops, very friendly market of Croix de Chavaux (Thursday, Friday, Sunday), famous for its good atmosphere and good business. 5 min of an Olympic swimming pool, 2 min from a new large shopping center. City of artist, Montreuil shines by its diversity, where old and new coexist, to give it its special charm.
 
At 15-minute walk from the castle of Vincennes, direct subway line to visit: the Place de la Republique, gallery Lafayette, Gare St Lazare, Champs-Elysées, the Eiffel Tower. 15 minutes by metro from the Gare de Lyon.

I love my apartment. It's ideal for a couple or a group of friends or a small family who would like to visit Paris while being quiet.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $845 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Imad User Profile
August 2013
L'appartement est très agréable proche du métro et avec tout l'équipement nécessaire. L'hôte est d'une grande gentillesse je recommande vivement cet appartement j'y retournerais avec grand plaisir !!!

Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Pierre User Profile

Parisien d'origine, musicien (guitariste, bassiste, pianiste). J'étudie le droit depuis 2 ans, histoire de me cultiver un peu...

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings