Front of the house - in the summer there are plants!Living room in regular mode
Peaceful 3 bed, 1 mi from campus

Entire home/apt

4 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a lovely 3 bed 2 bath house just 1 mile south of campus on the end of a peaceful cul-de-sac. It is a tri-story with a large yard and deck and lots of light. Perfect for small groups and families for graduation.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $71 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Please take care of the house and leave it how you found it.
When checking out, strip all linens, clean all dishes, and take trash out.
There is no smoking or illegal activity.
Pets are allowed on the bottom floor only (aka the carpet) and must be house trained. The back yard has fencing but is not completely enclosed, so we recommend keeping pets on leashes.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Michelle User Profile
May 2016
Staying at Cindy and Daniel's was the best decision we made for Graduation weekend - their neighborhood was quiet and charming yet close and convenient to the grocery, shopping as well as campus. The house itself is cozy, homey and pleasant...they provided us with breakfast fixings for the morning and had all the essentials we needed to prepare a memorable family meal. We can't say enough good things about our stay!

Bloomington, Indiana, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Cindy User Profile

He's a PhD student in philosophy. I work as a barista, therapeutic horseback riding instructor, and artist. He likes philosophy, books, gardening, beer, and studied in Germany. I like horses, nature, gymnastics, trapeze, and studied in Spain. We have a cat and a horse and some plants. We love travelling and having people over!

Languages: English
Similar listings